Customer Reviews for

Nude Model Photography: The Nude - Beautiful Naked Glamour Photos, Vol. 2

Average Rating 3
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Gorgeous!

Jason Darkwater has done a beautiful job of photographing the female nude with dignity, style and artful sensitivity. His use of lines and shadows is excellent. For other women like me who are interested in photographing the female form, nude or clothed, I highly recomm...
Jason Darkwater has done a beautiful job of photographing the female nude with dignity, style and artful sensitivity. His use of lines and shadows is excellent. For other women like me who are interested in photographing the female form, nude or clothed, I highly recommend the books of Jason Darkwater. Ignore the ignorant comments of those who refer to this book as pornography or perversion. I can only assume that they have not given the author the courtesy of actually purchasing his book to see the beauty within the pages or they have a very twisted and unhealthy view of the naked female body. Buy the book and judge for yourself. If you have a normal, mature and healthy mentality you will fully appreciate the beauty of this book.

posted by CindyNunn on July 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Perves

Perverts you guy are so odd

posted by 11598683 on May 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Gorgeous!

    Jason Darkwater has done a beautiful job of photographing the female nude with dignity, style and artful sensitivity. His use of lines and shadows is excellent. For other women like me who are interested in photographing the female form, nude or clothed, I highly recommend the books of Jason Darkwater. Ignore the ignorant comments of those who refer to this book as pornography or perversion. I can only assume that they have not given the author the courtesy of actually purchasing his book to see the beauty within the pages or they have a very twisted and unhealthy view of the naked female body. Buy the book and judge for yourself. If you have a normal, mature and healthy mentality you will fully appreciate the beauty of this book.

    17 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 1, 2012

    If you're into nudes....

    Then this is a nicely done collection

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Perves

    Perverts you guy are so odd

    8 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Keep this in mind

    I am 13 years old and I see some sence in what y'all have said I think it is okay to look at if you are looking at it for art but people (mostly guys ) who looking at this for sexual uses are wrong and children 5-9 will search stuff and this pops up so be careful what you write because you would not say this to a random 5-9 year old child on the street

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Im a girl

    I am lesbian and i wanna have sex with them

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Hi

    I agree with people who are againist this because you should only show your body to the love of your life! O stars!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Nude photography is not prostitution.

    Puhleeeze!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    A

    I wish they would mmake it a law you could walk around naked

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    EEEEEEEWWWWW!!!!!!

    EEEEEEWWWWW!!!!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    NOOK FRIENDS?

    Nookman16 @ yahoo com

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    :(

    Stupid people! And they dont even look look like women! U all are butt heads!

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Disappointed

    33 images in 130 pages. The remainder of book is ads for other books.For a"photography" book there are no notations on settings,lighting,exposures, or equipment used. Just two bucks, not worth it. Maybe just say what it is, 33images of pretty girl's boobs.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 3, 2012

    The book was literally 10 pictures and 200 pages of ads for more

    The book was literally 10 pictures and 200 pages of ads for more books that are the same. Only 10 pictures. Very poor.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Good

    Goog

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Ok

    Some good, some bad. A little disapointing.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Rip off

    Do not buy

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    If u like this and want it that way i hate u.

    And u Les that what's to have SEX with her,your a sico!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Dont read it

    Look at the cover it says it all

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Emma to skullface

    Wassup

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    do not buy

    There are only a few pictures and a lot of pages of ads.
    What pictures that are included are nice.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2