Customer Reviews for

Nutty Fluffies Rollercoaster

Average Rating 4
( 225 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(137)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(36)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1443 out of 1623 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Pros:
Fun
Free
Easy To Install
Awesome Graphics
Challenging
Cute
Good for all ages
Challenging for all ages

Cons:
NoCons!

This is a awesome game I recommend for ages 4-107 XD

To everyone that may start writing reviews like: "WONT INSTALL!!!!!!!!! HORRIBLE GAME!" This...
Pros:
Fun
Free
Easy To Install
Awesome Graphics
Challenging
Cute
Good for all ages
Challenging for all ages

Cons:
NoCons!

This is a awesome game I recommend for ages 4-107 XD

To everyone that may start writing reviews like: "WONT INSTALL!!!!!!!!! HORRIBLE GAME!" This is not true. If you have that issue, reboot your Nook. This happend to me, I just rebooted and it worked.

Please hit "YES" If helpful. :)
Thanks!

posted by 15000598 on June 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

35 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

Nutty fluffies

This sucks it wont upload and it made me have to pay for a new nook. My nook cost $299 so thank u so much for destorying my nook. :(

posted by 17484089 on June 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    You should totally get this game-after all its free!

    This game is so addicting, as it is challenging! The graphics in this game are adorable... and it gives you tons of hours of fun! It is a little bit hard to earn coins that unlockmore tracks but... hey that doesn't mean its not fun! This game is almost as cool as actual roller coasters, so I highly reccomend it for all ages... from 3-103!

    330 out of 369 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Instructions?

    How do you even play this freaking game?!?

    66 out of 215 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Its addicting

    I like it alot but its kind of chessey i mean when does it ever end. I almost want to marry it but im holding back from this very very fun game.im addicted

    30 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome game
    Challenging
    Fun game this one
    Easy
    Too easy


    Coins: Yes

    What can do with hearts?
    don't know



    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    S

    Good game, but be warned NOT a rollercoster maker

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    recommended

    this is a blast to play

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 14, 2013

    Adorable and entertaining

    Purchased this for my 5 year old grandson and he loved it! The graphics are adorable and he enjoys it so I can't ask for much more than that.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Anonymous posted on October 26th, 2013

    I like this game. I love it when you crash and they scream. : ) Glad it's free, though.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Fun game!

    So fun!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Kids Liked

    Kids play this quite a bit. Age K-5. Lots of laughing going on. No Internet connection required.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Recommended

    The animation on this game is pretty amazing. It is difficult, however, to maintain control of the rollercoaster after the first one - no matter how carefully one tries to do it. I'm finding the younger ones doing it get frustrated because of that.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    fun

    makes me smile

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    awesomeness

    this is awesome

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2014

    Ava

    i love it it is so fun but it is a litte hard

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Nutty fuffy

    I like this game but it frezes up a lot.
    But after all love it :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Highly Recommend this game, great for kids 2+

    It is a very simple game to understand, but my 2 & 4 year olds love it. They fight to play.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Great

    It is a cool game. I like rollercosters.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Recommened for all ages!

    I have just as much playing this game as the kids do!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2014

    I like it so far

    Its really good because its like your in the roller coaster

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    O.K game

    The game is o.k though kind of frustrating when trying to go up and down slopes without flipping over. Still a really fun game though!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2