Customer Reviews for

ODR In The Mix

Average Rating 2
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(4)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

73 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

surprisingly good!

I like this app. Mess about with the instruments and also listen to a free song. Not bad, nice to see on the Noble store and it's free.

posted by harpon on February 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Free song

Other than that, it has nothing else but buttons and a computer to tell you your doing so well when you only press four buttons out of 6

posted by 10495422 on March 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    surprisingly good!

    I like this app. Mess about with the instruments and also listen to a free song. Not bad, nice to see on the Noble store and it's free.

    73 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    GHOSTY5000

    Its a'ight but it only comes with one song that u can mix and the mixing get boring after a while anyway, but hey if u want get I think its still free

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Ok wish there were more

    This is a Ok game it is a little boring at times and there is only one thing it is not a very good game at all and i have to say it again BORING!!!" Do not wast your money and time:(

    10 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    3/29/12

    Good but you cant do eneything and it frezes all the time.

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Horrible

    Its so stupid it does nothing and all u do is click arrows
    DO NOT GET!!!!!

    10 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Free song

    Other than that, it has nothing else but buttons and a computer to tell you your doing so well when you only press four buttons out of 6

    10 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Too long too load

    Its been loading for days!!!!

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Sucks!!!!

    I hate it it so boring you press four things then you cant do anything else it just plays for you do not reccomend

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    App

    DO NOT GET!!!this is so stupid it dosent even work!

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Victoria brown

    I like this game cause u can make ur own sounds and it can get u up and dancing to ur own tune!! How cool is that?! But, it needs to have more songs cause that one song gets old after a while..... sure its free and all, but, seriously, why cant they make it a bit cooler

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    I love this app!!

    It's so fun, and sometimes, I can listen to it on my home
    screen. Or when I'm reading. I really like this music app.
    It's nice. I just do not really like the comments that the lady
    says. But my overall rating is *****(five stars)!!!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Worst game i hav ever played

    First it wouldnt allow me to play it and when it finally did it was so boring

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Disapointed

    It freezes and comes with only one song.. i guess thats why it is free. Dont get it!!!!

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Funish

    This game is somewhat fun i just dont understand how i got game over all you have to do is be a dj by hitting the buttons right?

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Wont install :(

    It wont even install,and now i cant get rid of it,its sitting in my apps saying its installing but its not:(

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Noo

    This really stupid no ofeence u just sit there make ur on music and nothing else its the same beats over and over agian thts all u can make... BORING!

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Lame

    Lamest app i have ever had its a good thing its free

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Tdumdu

    Stupid

    8 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Bad

    It keeps saying installing but it isnt

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Awesome

    This is sooooo awesoome but the only thing was that the game was too short but i really enjoyed the mixes and things u could add to ur music. they should create more games like this... so far its a really good start.

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2