Customer Reviews for

Obama vs. Romney Quiz

Average Rating 4
( 96 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(58)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

29 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Cool app

This app was helpful because it gave me new information on President Barack Obama that I didn't know before. I recomend getting this apps! Its free... give it a shot!

posted by 16912421 on December 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

.

This app was pretty good. I learned a lot of things that i never knew. If you know a lot about obama and romney then this app is for you. Hope you enjoy it!!

posted by Anonymous on January 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 96 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Cool app

    This app was helpful because it gave me new information on President Barack Obama that I didn't know before. I recomend getting this apps! Its free... give it a shot!

    29 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Our government sucks

    Our government is a joke who really cares about their crudentials where has theie knowledge really got us. Congress should be fired and have twice as many congress men/women. Normal people that voted should be randomly be selected because the congress is not on the same levle as us average americans. If i didnt doo my job I would be fired. Too much B.S. in the white house

    20 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Great for both the undicided and party hardliners

    This is a pretty clever app that is very appropriate with elections just around the corner. If you are undecided, just answer the the quiz for better insight into which candidate best matches your principles and beliefs. I like the soundbites too.

    20 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Hey

    Good app ps obama's stupid

    18 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    OBAMA RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This game is awesome!!! Only for people who like trivia. If you like are u smarter than a 5 grader u like this (ps obama rules!!!!!!!!!!)

    18 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Great

    A very educating app!

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Fun!

    Makes you knowlegable on policies

    16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Love it!

    Fun app!

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Fun

    Great app, no issues!

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Great game!!!

    This game is great for testing your knoledge on Barack Obama and Mitt Romney! It even has questions about their families! I recommend this game! (especially if your in enrichment!)

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    .

    This app was pretty good. I learned a lot of things that i never knew. If you know a lot about obama and romney then this app is for you. Hope you enjoy it!!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    This app is cool.

    This app is cool. Their voice responses to your answers can get annoying though.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    B/

    HEY HOLD IT RIGHT THERE WE ARE NOT GOING INTO THE OBAMA ROCKS AND ROMEY STINKS NO NO NO NO NO NO LALALALALALALALLALA I CANT HERE YOU

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Hdjsnfishdnfj

    Ge,reat game!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Cute little ditty

    A fun quiz. For those unsure of there affliation this can be quite informative

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Wow

    Ok i am 14 and i love this and i go republican all the way (unless hes is a idoit)

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Great

    It is pretty cool plus this app is egicational and fun you will get a kick out of this weird app plus it has zombie barack obama and asks a lot of questions it is really cool hope you like

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    i love this

    i love this

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Nice

    Good way to speak your mind

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Gaddy utyre

    It was alrite not great

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 96 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5