Customer Reviews for

Ocean Catch Match

Average Rating 3.5
( 76 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

101 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

Simple, fun and free!!

A basic memory matching game. Nice underwater theme and good fun for the kids.

posted by 10679751 on January 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

37 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

ONLY WORKS FOR A LIMITED TIME

This is a fun game until you get to a high enough level to start seeing the ads. Currently, there is an ad icon that covers four of the tiles, rendering the game useless. I have tried to move it, use it's link thinking it would go away, and have reset the game several...
This is a fun game until you get to a high enough level to start seeing the ads. Currently, there is an ad icon that covers four of the tiles, rendering the game useless. I have tried to move it, use it's link thinking it would go away, and have reset the game several times. The ad won't go away. I am going to delete the game because it is now useless because the four tiles are blocked. I understand advertising, but when it interferes with the game function, that is a bit much.

posted by Anonymous on March 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    ONLY WORKS FOR A LIMITED TIME

    This is a fun game until you get to a high enough level to start seeing the ads. Currently, there is an ad icon that covers four of the tiles, rendering the game useless. I have tried to move it, use it's link thinking it would go away, and have reset the game several times. The ad won't go away. I am going to delete the game because it is now useless because the four tiles are blocked. I understand advertising, but when it interferes with the game function, that is a bit much.

    37 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Anonymous

    Grrrrr! Mine isn't working.
    :(

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Only one screen with the same pics

    How do you get different screens?

    9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    A

    Bought this app 4 days ago and still hasnt installed . makes me mad/sad. :"(

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    BORRRRRRRRRRIGGGGGG

    This game is boring ayyu

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Jaelyn

    It is nice for kids

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Ok

    I think it would be better for little kids this is not for me.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Bad game

    Why is everyone saying this is a good game? This is a waste of time

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    SUCKS DONT BUY IT

    Dont buy waste of time

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Dont like it.

    I might quit this app beacuse its kinda BORING

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Bad game never installs

    Bad

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Octopus

    Three words. THIS GAME STINKS!!!!!!!!!!!! I have to put 1 star,but if I didn't I would give it 0!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    This app

    At least i don't throw up on my date! It is a boring game. It is not fun. I want to throw up

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Not good

    This app is not good at all. It is a stupid memory game and that is my review it is not much because thegame is not much.








    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Not so great

    It seemed to just play the same game over and over even after hitting "new game".

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    App

    I WANT TO GIVE IT ZERO STARS! :-( ITS SOO STUPID! ITS CRUD I THOUGHT IT WAS GONNA BE GOOD BUT NO, A MEMORY GAME I HATE MEMOREY GAMES! ):-(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Nook

    Wont downlaod

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1