Customer Reviews for

Oceans of Fire (Drake Sisters Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 223 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(132)

4 Star

(49)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 132 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Oceanwings territory

    Here.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    To daniel

    Are u looking for some fun?;)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Annie

    Im done with this cr.ap.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 16, 2013

    Love Dolphins so I was excited to Read this one. Christine didn

    Love Dolphins so I was excited to Read this one.
    Christine didn't disappoint. Right out of the gate the action begins and never stops. This is a page turner and I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    Highly recommeneded

    It is great! Great!greay!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Jt

    Ohhhh ok good luck if you need back up radio me on this walkie talkie ifi am on*hands them the walkie talkie andheds to camp*

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Nico

    He dissapears

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    To oceanstar

    I cant ho ibto the med cat dn cause it says preorder

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Ft

    I am stormbringer a magnificent she cat with sver fur and i wanna join oceanclan

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Sweetheart

    Help me! Locked out of first result!

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    May i join?

    I am spiritmoon. I am on every day.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Lonapaw

    Me and my dad are in next result.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 23, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I love this series.

    This is a great series and all of them are good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Loved it!

    I haven't been able to pick a favorite in the Drake series so far. They are all so good. They leave you feeling good and ready to start reading the next in the series. I love the family feel. The way all seven sisters look after and help each other. Abby has been hiding her heartbreak from her sisters and they've respected her privacy but now her old flame is in town and she is in danger. Her sisters are there to help with the danger and help Abby sort through her feelings. The hero in this book is a major alpha male. He's not letting Abby get away from him this time. This story has all the romance, action and intrigue to keep you glued to your reading chair.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2010

    It was Awsome. Great romance with some mystery.

    I loved the way it shows the way a family really is.It also show the way alife can be turn up-side-down into an adventure.This story also tells how you have to forgive and try again.It took me a while to read this book. But it was worth it at the end this series is great.
    Thanks
    Kc

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 10, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    wonderful

    it was a great read and it was thrilling and suspenseful. It was sensual, romantic and magical.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 14, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Oceans Of fire is a great read

    I loved this book. Christine Feehan is one of my favorite authors.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 6, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Loved it

    This is an amazing book. I have all the Drake sister's books and this is my fav. Abby tries so hard not to love Alexandr again, bit he wont let her go. You get to meet Abby's dolphins in this book, Kiwi is so brave saving her from a bullet. When they finally get back together they still fight, over how many children they're gonna have (Abby-2 Alex-At least 7).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 132 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7