Customer Reviews for

Octopus Daycare

Average Rating 3
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

49 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

Yffydy

Yay thanks for the free app. And it is all not that bad for a free app! You clean the octupus, put them in the playroom and make sure they behave! And keep the floors clean and dont upset the octopus! As you level up, more octopus come in and you get more restriction sb...
Yay thanks for the free app. And it is all not that bad for a free app! You clean the octupus, put them in the playroom and make sure they behave! And keep the floors clean and dont upset the octopus! As you level up, more octopus come in and you get more restriction sbut more shower stalls! A cute game with a lot of good music. Shut up if you think it is stupid! Learn to appreciate! ;D

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

Stupid

It does not hsve any stupid stars cuz it is stupidly stuupid! Do not get it! From, Lenny OConnell

posted by Anonymous on December 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 16 of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Yffydy

    Yay thanks for the free app. And it is all not that bad for a free app! You clean the octupus, put them in the playroom and make sure they behave! And keep the floors clean and dont upset the octopus! As you level up, more octopus come in and you get more restriction sbut more shower stalls! A cute game with a lot of good music. Shut up if you think it is stupid! Learn to appreciate! ;D

    49 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is great! You get to clean octupus and put them in the playroom to keep them happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*********** totally deserves 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!recommended for all ages!!!

    38 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    MYSTERY

    I think it was a really fun game! You have to try really hard not to upset the octopus. ITS REALLY AWESOME!!!!!

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Sad!

    I can't get it because my nook won't except it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! By paige p.

    15 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Stupid

    It does not hsve any stupid stars cuz it is stupidly stuupid! Do not get it!




    From,

    Lenny OConnell

    13 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Awesome spells awesome

    I love this game I recommend it for all ages its is the best gae in the whole wide world u should sooooo get it peace out rachid

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Anoymous

    I guess that this is cool.............also weird

    6 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Maddie

    Dont know if i should play this game cause i am 11 . Someone please answer me and say if i should play it or not. Thanks

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Veronica

    Great app for free cleaning octopuses fun!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Love it!!

    This is a pretty fun game. I didn't know what to expect since it was free, but I was impressed. It's cute, challenging, and fun! And I really like it now that is updated. I recommend this. :)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Its ok....

    This game is ok. Its free, entertaining....thats all that counts right? The downside is as you progress, it gets more challenging and not to mention when my tablet screen freezes for a few seconds making it to where i cant stop some octopusses grom going into the water. It needs to have a helper at least. Doing it alone is tough and im 13....

    Victoria Brown :)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2013

    Terrible

    You can't even down load it it doesn't work well an dwhen you try to delete it it does not delete its like a virus for your nook I DO NOT RECOMEND THIS APP

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Too difficult for kids

    Too much assistance is required when children play this app. The adults even have a hard time with it.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    App

    Complete waste of time :(

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Octopuss game

    This game is hard for kids the octopuss dont lisent and it makes u want to kill you nook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 16 of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1