Customer Reviews for

Off The Chain

Average Rating 4
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted December 27, 2010

    HOT!!! TOTALLY OF THE CHAIN!!!

    Euftis Emery is up to it again! Erotic writing with a sexy plot. He keeps you on the edge of your seat in more ways than one... If you want to get totally lost in eroticia read ALL Euftis Emery's books. He speaks to women, from a man's point of view. Many lessons can be learned, sign up for class... Earning good grades is SO rewarding. Off Chain is just that OFF THE CHAIN! Follow Emery and his characters and you will never be the same!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Euftis

    Believe it when i say that this is Zane with a penis

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2011

    Ohhhhhh my!!!!!

    This is the second book I have read by mr. Emery and I am now a fan for life. There is not one story in this book that does not have your imagination in the gutter. I have read many erotica authors and by far he out shines them all. I have all his books that have been published and can't wait to start another one!!!!

    Beverly Harrison

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 2, 2011

    om gracious

    this was mii first actual purchase of an emery book and now i am hooked....i loved it and i will be purchasing several more in the future i may even get some hard copies in case some nights mii nook isnt charged so i can keep up with mii reading*(its just tht good)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 9, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Goog Read

    Just like the Title says this book is off the chain.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2011

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    THERE IS NO OTHER TITLE THIS BOOK COULD HAVE HAD. THIS DUDE IS DEFINITELY OFF THE CHAIN. AMAZING READ. LOVED IT!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 20, 2011

    Turned Out!!!!

    I heard about Euftis from friends who read his work so I had some idea of what to expect. I wanted to get turned on but little did I know that I'd get turned out!

    LOL

    Can't wait to read the rest of his work.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2011

    Horrible, don't bother

    I enjoy me some erotica, but in my opinion this bood was a HOT MESS!!! I wish that I could get my money back.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 5, 2010

    cincinnati on the map

    this mans books have taken me by storm! i love them all!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 3, 2009

    SIZZLING!!!!

    Offdachain is just that first off. I will have to read some stories to my significant other. When you started talking about tutoring women and putting them in rotation you reminded my of a college friend I use to know who actually did that-now that was funny.


    With the story Ebony Lace I thought about my old college roommate who ended up becoming a stripper also in Grass, Ass, Or Cash I use to work in my college's computer tech area I didn't have as much fun as you guys did. In your story The Urge, I can feel you on that sometimes women get "The Urge" also although some men don't believe it but we do. I use to live in Lexington, KY and I didn't get the chance to enter the adult store on I-75, however we do have to go back to get the rest of our items and I'll make sure we make a stop on the way there and back to GA .


    I liked the story Face Off I have withheld sex and had it withheld from me which makes it all the more better and sexual. The Room is filled with trust you had me going for a bit thinking that other men were with your lady good play on that--hmmm heated milk and flour.


    Now to the wet stuff that's exactly what happened to me while reading your book. It was so erotic and tantric. I can't wait to read Volume 2. You are head to head with Ms. Zane. I just wanted you to know that I have read it and great work. I'm going to read it all over again while taking a nice hot bubble bath tonight.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 26, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    Freaky Tales

    Off the Chain appropriately comes with a warning/disclaimer. The sexcapades found in these pages are not for the shy and inhibited. Stories range from the comical Face Off - two lovers at a standoff - to the thrill of the unknown in The Room - a lover experiences the benefits of a room designed for pleasure - to the insatiable desires in The Urge - one man's uncontrollable sexual appetite. <BR/><BR/>Off the chain...off the hook...off the cuff, Euftis Emery puts it out there and either you can handle it or you can't. Touch. See. Hear. Smell. Taste. The vivid imagery evokes all five senses. Titillating, stimulating, erotic, and just plain nasty! Off the Chain has it all. Lovers of erotica won't be disappointed. <BR/><BR/>Reviewed by: Toni

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2006

    Freaky Tales

    Off the Chain appropriately comes with a warning/disclaimer. The sexcapades found in these pages are not for the shy and inhibited. Stories range from the comical Face Off ¿ two lovers at a standoff - to the thrill of the unknown in The Room ¿ a lover experiences the benefits of a room designed for pleasure ¿ to the insatiable desires in The Urge ¿ one man¿s uncontrollable sexual appetite. Off the chain¿off the hook¿off the cuff, Euftis Emery puts it out there and either you can handle it or you can¿t. Touch. See. Hear. Smell. Taste. The vivid imagery evokes all five senses. Titillating, stimulating, erotic, and just plain nasty! Off the Chain has it all. Lovers of erotic won¿t be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2005

    ABSOLUTELY SIZZZZZLING!!!

    This collection of short stories are nothing short of flammable...well-written, funny, and hothothot, fans of erotica will love them all. The constant throughout is Euftis himself, leaving the reader no doubts as to his willingness to explore all things physical....women will love this peek into the mind of a man, in stories told with such wild sexual abandon..... Fans of the sexy pen, watch out....Euftis Emery is threatening to take the heavy breathing to a whole other level. Read with a lover close by........ DYB

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3