Customer Reviews for

Office Affair

Average Rating 3.5
( 126 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

19 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Emotional

Jess Dee writing style is superb. The emotions shined through, and excellent char. development. Highly recommend and will read more by this author. Just under 400 pgs.

posted by TinyRed on May 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

It was fairly good. I wouldn't say great. Don't get me wrong, I

It was fairly good. I wouldn't say great. Don't get me wrong, I like the hot scenes but I feel like it was a series of sexual encounters broken up by a short paragraph about what happened in the middle of their meetings. Wasn't overly impressed!

posted by xo_brooke on May 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Adult read

    Buy this book if you like lots of sexual action and a voyuear to boot. It was a bit too graphic for my tastes.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Silly

    Laughable.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Ehh.....

    I really didn't care for this book! I didn't find it sexy at all! I really don't want to finish reading.....but I spent the money!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Would not recommend

    This book was not overly well written, nor was it all that intriguing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Answer to review three

    I think u r the most disgusting person in the world . No one wants to be with u like that because u r so freakn gross. Eeww

    1 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    I agree wit d first report about d lake of fire down under

    I used 2 read stuff like dis and go on live sex cms and watch porn.But not anymore.Ive chhanged and i look bak and tink of how disgusting i used 2 b.I dont want 2 go 2 hell and i dont want 2 a part of something as disgusting as dis.I look 4 yrs back and c an eight year old me showing my six year ild xousin about sex and porn.I was thirsty and nasty but now ive become a christian and iv learned 2 b better

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    This book is a one way ticket to the lake of fire.

    Unless you want to go to the fiery place down under, NEVER READ THIS BOOK EVER!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Not

    Dumbest book ever...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Bad

    This book is bad it looks like a SEX book

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Not recommended

    Worst money I've ever spent

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Bummer

    Bummer for us

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Very HOTT!

    I enjoyed reading it!! An enticing, page turning book!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Whoa!!!

    A TEN YEAR OLD READ THIS BOOK!?!?!?!?!?! okay i wouldbt read this even and im 13!!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2