Customer Reviews for

Office Gamebox

Average Rating 4.5
( 92 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(62)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

58 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

3apps fore end less fun!

This app is amazing. It conatains 3- well designed apps.the only problem i found was that i thought the games could have a little bit more features and detailz. Still beest awsome app for one dollar

posted by Anonymous on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

Hat it

It dtinks

posted by Anonymous on January 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    3apps fore end less fun!

    This app is amazing. It conatains 3- well designed apps.the only problem i found was that i thought the games could have a little bit more features and detailz. Still beest awsome app for one dollar

    58 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Awesome

    This is an amazing game! There are three games all in one. Totaly worth your money.

    38 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Must have!!

    Everyone says that it wont load but it did on mine. I am having trouble with other games not loading, though. Its genius to put 3-in-1 and it is totally addicting. I would never buy them seperate, but this game is worth it. Must get it!!

    30 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Really fun!!

    I definatley recommend this app!! 3 in 1......GENIUS!! Worth the money!!

    28 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Looks fun

    Interesting! Anyone know whrn version 1.41 comes out?





    22 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Super fun!!!

    Three games in one totally worth your money 99Cents for 3apps sweet super fun 5stars

    20 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Anonomis

    I love this game.i am 11 and i think its almost as addicting as angry birds

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Fast

    It loaded on my nook in about 5 mins

    15 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Wow

    I cant believe its a dollar best game ever!!!!!! Thay have three games pengeuin thrower baaall toss and chair game it is so cool i would give it a million stars lol BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Fun game.

    Like that it comes with 3 different games - favorite is the office chair game.

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    The best

    Best game ever there are three games and all of them are fun and laughable personally my fav is the chair race

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    January 16,2012

    Pretty awesome game really addicting

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Fuck you anoymos

    This is a good

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    The game

    I played this for a minute then I never wanted to put it done

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Great Game!

    Ilove this app

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Love

    To the person who said it has been instaling for four days. You have to let it load all the way before you close out of the store. Anywho IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

    LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
    EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
    TTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    FUN

    .99 for 3 games i think YES sooo much fun!!!!! My favprite game for the nook with out a dout!!!! Buy it!!!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    A person

    Omg!!!!!this app is awesome a 100 star for me.This is an app that has 3 games and is really amazing!my fav. one is pitch a penugin.Truly amazing!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    3

    3 games in one app genius

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    It wont load

    This dump game wont load and im getting tired ofit i turnedit off an everything and its still installing for over 2 hours OMG AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4