Customer Reviews for

OfficeSuite Font Package

Average Rating 2.5
( 63 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

238 out of 320 people found this review helpful.

Works as should.

Tried to open apt and it would not. Then, after reading the details, I disclvered the fonts had been added to my office suite pro and available in use that apt - documents, etc. Does not open as a separate apt, but ads to office suite more fonts. It works!

posted by 4706474 on December 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

75 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

This is not an App but support files.

These are poorly designed fonts and should be free since they are Open Source fonts for the App Open Suite Proffessional

posted by redserpent on November 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Works as should.

    Tried to open apt and it would not. Then, after reading the details, I disclvered the fonts had been added to my office suite pro and available in use that apt - documents, etc. Does not open as a separate apt, but ads to office suite more fonts.
    It works!

    238 out of 320 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    This is a add-on... not a new app.

    Works fine. People read the instructions first. This adds fonts. It is not an app you open. Hooooked ooon pphonnnicsss ;)

    107 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    This is an addon for office suite

    This isn't a separate app.

    81 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    This is not an App but support files.

    These are poorly designed fonts and should be free since they are Open Source fonts for the App Open Suite Proffessional

    75 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2012

    This app will not launch. I want my money back! I have spent hou

    This app will not launch. I want my money back! I have spent hours trying to figure out what its problem is. First product I have purchased for my Nook Color that I have been totally dissatisfied with. Sorry this deserves a big Zero.

    58 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Dont buy

    This a waste of time! It wont open! DONT BUY!!!!! I never say bad things about anything but this is simply ridiculous!

    57 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Read Reviews

    I'm standing in line with all the others who cannot open tnis app.

    54 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Waiste

    I PURCHASED THIS APP HASNT INSTALLED!!!!!!!

    WTH

    53 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Dont purchase

    I had problem with this and dowm loading this app.... refund in process

    50 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Hi dumbo

    Haha

    40 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    A

    READ INSTRUCTIONS EVERYONE. This is not an app you open. It adds fonts to use for your documents.

    29 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    It works!

    I read tthe reviews and was frustrated with this app at first too. After reading one review and looking at the Open Suites fonts I realized that I have the fonts it said I would have.

    21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Rip off

    App did not open for nook tablets

    15 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Do not purchase

    This app will NOT install!

    15 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2013

    A very good add-on, NOT a standalone app (how COULD it be?)

    It isn't an actual app any more than any font collection on your desktop or laptop (remember? way back when we used computers?) and would be just like a codec collection for a multimedia player. It is used by an app. It isn't itself, an app. And, this is a good font collection that really enhances the use of the MobiSystems OfficeSuite.

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Help

    It does not open for me

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    so bad

    I can't even open it and I played 5 dollors

    11 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Won't work

    Don't buy this until they get the bugs out. Don't even want to give it a star!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    DO NOT BUY!

    App eill not launch

    11 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2013

    Must have!!

    Works perfectly with my office suite pro. Easy to set up which is important for me. Must have it!!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4