Customer Reviews for

Officer Jones

Average Rating 4.5
( 66 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    GREAT BOOK!

    This is a great book that is hard to put down when you start. Highly recommend this book and all of the others by this author!

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Anonymous --- Excellent Book

    I really enjoyed this book. It was a little hard to follow a few times, but made sense as I went along. The almost 800 pages made me think about not starting the book, but it caught your attention right away, and kept it. I read it in kess than a week while on the treadmill. Highly recommended. Would read other books from this author.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Good story

    Had to read it in one sitting will read more by this author





    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Enjoyed this one

    I really enjoyed this book. I like the twist and turns and the ride it took you on. Good writing style, minimal cursing, enough action to keep you interested without going overboard. Take the time to read this one

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Perfect

    Lots of adventure with lots of twists great job done by the author

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Great for a long rainy weekend.

    This was my first book by this author, I was impressed. Action, family loyality, some romance & justice all rolled into a great read. While I was reading I lost track of time.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Don't bypass this book!!!!!

    OFFICER Jones great book with believable characters, plots and surprise ending I would recommend this book to anyone who likes plot twists

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    A must read

    Really good free nook book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Sene

    A girl with long dark hair walks in naked. A slave.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    A really great read!

    Lots of action and suspense.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    great book

    didn't want to put it down, fast paced good page turner looking forward to reading another

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    GREAT READING

    Loved the story and pace

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Great read!

    I loved this story. There were so many characters and twists and turns, but the writing flowed gracefully and was easy to keep up with. I loik forward to reading more of this author's work and will definitely recommend this to my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 2, 2014

    Interesting novel

    Action story and lots of pages to read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Great plot and amusing characters filled with 800pgs

    Recommend this free read to all because it was just that exciting and fun to read. JP reminds me of a certain actor on the telly.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Very Interesting

    I really enjoyed this book and had a hard time putting it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2014

    LOVED this book! I had never read anything by this author prior

    LOVED this book! I had never read anything by this author prior bu,t since it was free, why not?!
    I throughly enjoyed the way the characters and the story line were developed and found myself unwilling
    to put the book down.
    The plot twists were excellent and the story continued to build all the way up to the end.
    I've already purchased a 2nd book by Mr. Ciccone and can't wait to delve in.A new author to while away the hours with. GREAT!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Loved it

    I don't know what else to say about this story other than I just loved it. The characters were rich, interesting and believable. Just go ahead and read it for yourself!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Officer Joned

    This is excellent story and very well written! Highly reccomend!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    Great book

    This was well written and has a compelling story line. I wasn't sure at first if i wanted to continue reading, its a little slow going in the beginning but then i couldn't put it down!i hope there will be a follow up book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3