Customer Reviews for

Oh, Baby! (Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo Series #3)

Average Rating 4
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Alsome!

I love Katie Kazoo! It is so funny! You should read this one!

posted by Anonymous on April 5, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Weird

These books are stupid. Their a waste of your time. I can get these at books-a-million.

posted by Anonymous on March 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2008

    Alsome!

    I love Katie Kazoo! It is so funny! You should read this one!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    AWSOME!!

    I have not read the books on the Nook. But mybfriends started reading them and then she said I would like them. I LOVE THEM SOO MUCH!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2014

    Love it

    I love this book! I cant believe people wouldnt like these (yes, I read the awful reviews)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Awsome

    I love katie kazoo books a lot



    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Weird

    These books are stupid. Their a waste of your time. I can get these at books-a-million.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Mason

    Ok meet you there." Kisses you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Another se.x slave

    A se.x slave.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Bailey

    Kisses back" ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Bratz Girl

    This Book Is Allful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Baby fact

    Did you know that when you are born, you see everything upsidedown? Its true!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Change me!

    Can someone change me? I think i wet my diaper.just come to my house and change my diaper. Or just reply.to my commet. Please hurry im wet in here!! And.im hungy! You might feel uncomfortable BUT I AM WET AND I NEED A CHANGING! I wet my diaper so bad theres a puddle. I know im just a baby but i need a changing... and quick!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    STOP HIS INSETIY

    LOOK AT U

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Liz to gabe

    Next result

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    Ava

    Back

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Gabe

    Sat and waited for ava

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    Butty girl

    I love this books but i think you should to and there woords are learning they finny to they dint be sqribuly like this hdhdtdhdhhdhdhdggsgdbdgggkwmcgefevanhetwgbshxtnnndkeiiwsfrqfvsgxgbsndmslpsoowoooookdhdycbbdjegdtdbndhdgebenbegegegdgdbebdgtdttgdgdgdgdgdgejkeiekeieieikeiejdhdfgqbdndnbhhhhhhhhhhfffthgggh there not like thsta t so you should get it ray

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    I actually love the book and I am 12 in the 7th grade its a thri

    I actually love the book and I am 12 in the 7th grade its a thrill for All ages including adults!!!!!!!! I highly recommend reading this book alrighty bye

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Sample

    The sample stincks 1 page and thatvis it the stuncks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Life group

    At lug result seven!!!:) hope you go!!!:) ( ps im sure this book is great but the sample is six pages long including the copy write and contents and all of that...)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    4-25-13

    Mom flip it upside down it=wow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2