Customer Reviews for

Oh, Brother... Fuck Me!

Average Rating 4
( 99 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(60)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(22)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Sex any 1?

Who wants to suck on my 8===> it is 12 inches!

posted by 11137090 on August 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

To im 10

Yea i totally feel u im 11 and want sex soo bad

posted by 10758397 on April 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    To im 10

    Yea i totally feel u im 11 and want sex soo bad

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Anonymous

    Ok to the 11 year old you're gross I'm the same age and wouldn't even think about that go play outsise or something.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Sinfull

    Disgrace! No christian should read this junk... ewwww

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Sex

    @ the 11 year old are you a guy cuz im an 11 year old girl wanting to have sex too ;)

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Anonymous

    I dont even know how i ended up on this but it sounds okay cause its not like its her real brother if it was that would be a different story but the title just totally screwed(no pun intended) this story up for me cause i would have bought it but im scared my mom will like see this and then think im a freak lol

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    Incest

    Is a sin. Disgusting.

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    That10

    WHY WOULD A 10 YEAR OLD READ THIS

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    What if the little kids see it

    What if the little kids see it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    H


    ==============>

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    I

    To all the people who are underage and reading this you are wasting your time dont ask for sex cause you dont know about it. Sex is a very serious thing you should have sex untill ur old enough

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Hey

    Hey i am a christan! I mean i confess this and stuff but it is so tempting

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Hey boys

    Anyone up for a blond girl reply

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Help.?

    Is this book accually worth my time? Help because u dont know ! I dont want to waste my money

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2014

    Need people to respond!

    Need people to respond!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Find me

    I am a 13 year old girl who lives in milwaukee wisconsin on south 17 th street. I am a virgin and despersate. I am dirty blond and know every sex move in the world. If you find me my name is Lily.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Anonymous...

    Wth... u ppl r just... i cant even say it. *laughs* but anyways what is nook sex??? Im turning 13 soon an im a girl. But anyways if u know the answer to my question tell meh!!! XD lol.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    To im 5 and know how to read

    its so obvious your lying

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    You perverts

    You perverts

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Omg i aksadantele downlodeid this and this is my moms nook

    Plz help now

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Ok

    Ok somebody tell me what the hell is up wit all these kids lookin at this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2