Customer Reviews for

Oh, Brother... Fuck Me!

Average Rating 4
( 99 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(60)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(22)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Sex any 1?

Who wants to suck on my 8===> it is 12 inches!

posted by 11137090 on August 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

To im 10

Yea i totally feel u im 11 and want sex soo bad

posted by 10758397 on April 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    To 16

    Im 15 and im horny right now, wanna talk?

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Sex any 1?

    Who wants to suck on my 8===> it is 12 inches!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Anonymous

    My name is sam i am 13 and i love girls and boys:) i am willing to f**k either one.i really dont care i just want to put my d**k into some one. I u like/crave 13 year old boys i am ur guy. I am willing to do any thing you say. Call this # and all of ur fantasties will come true: 520-705-7879. I live at 1775 e. carolyn way. Ask for sam sam the main man.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    I am an eight year old girl and I searched this!

    Me and my mom are reaching sex. If you need help, get the book "Lets Talk About Sex". I think I'm getting my period next year, but you can't know for sure. Mom says that the women on HER side of the family are very fertile, which means the first time they have sex, they have a kid. They don't have to "try". Sex is very good, and I wish I was old enough to try. That "five year old" was probaly ten or eleven, and just teasing. I like reading fantesy sex stories, but don't try it before you are allowed. You might actally be SENT TO JAIL!!! And no-one wants to be a crimanal before you're a teen! I hope my advice helped you a lot!
    Sincerely,
    Sydney Adele Mallon

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Want sex gurlz?

    I am a 13 year old guy if u are horny u can ride my dick

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Hey sexy

    I'm a hot 16yo bi and willing to bo it with any1! ;D

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Zoe pelto

    If you want to have sex with a 13 year old i'm the one to see. I have blond hair blue eyes tan skin. I am single i live in centervile turn left and you go for a mile or half a mle to a sigh that says gibson lake road

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    to sex

    Are you ok with a 13 year old guy ;)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    ME

    I'll have sex with u (i'm a girl!)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    I want some co*k right now

    Reading tgus makes me so horny. I wany ti ride somekns di*k so ard and fast. Someone come and lick my pu**y please.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    TO SEX SLAVES

    Im Josh want sex?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Me

    I like blondes

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Hi girls

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2014

    Read this

    Please talk dirty to me! Lets talk about what you are going to do when you f**k me!! Please

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2014

    Made me wet. Kik me below

    If your a horny 15-20 year olld guy with a long, thick, ard dick.. kik me at bisexualSOB

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2014

    To lets have sex and anyone else

    2297827016 call only for phone sex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2014

    LETS HAVE SEX!!!!!!!!!!!

    I am looking for a hot girl that wants to get naked and makeout with my sexy body . If you are interested i will ways be here!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2014

    So good

    I want sex so like soo like SssSssSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOooooOooooOooooooooOOoooOOOOOOO bad

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2014

    Dave to bellow

    I will fu<_>ck every day

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2014

    Nook sex

    Hey I'm 13 and I'm a beautiful girl who is looking for a guy to have nook sex with, between the ages of 13-16.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3