Customer Reviews for

Old English Riddles

Average Rating 2
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

T.T- TAYLOR

Ok listen up dirtbags!You're insulting good OLD writing!!!!!!!

posted by 18079847 on January 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Please

I have been looking for reviews on books. Please if you say "stupid" have a reason why. Same if you say"great." Thank you.

posted by 16910639 on December 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Sucks

    I cant even understand these riddles

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    %%$"/#-#/'+-@!+/:,*

    This crap is a big waste of time and space. I am so ashamed for ever getting it. I mean really. Thumbs down.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Borang!!!!!!!!DO NOT BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is the most boring book I have ever read and I have read ALOT of books!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Bad

    I expected a riddle book, but instead, all I got was junk

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Sucky Book

    Please do not read a complete waste if time. This book has no jokes whatsoever. Dont waste your time trying to get this book you really will regret it. :.(

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Stupid book

    Horrible

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Annoymos 19 10 year old kid

    Thanks guys I won't buy it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    This is the absolutely most booooorrrrrrrrring book everrrrrrrrr

    I advise you to pick another book because this one sucks

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Bad

    Don't buy-no riddles-pointless-0 star book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    This sucks...

    I read the first part of it and didnt understand any of it. I do not recommend this want to be book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Not worth it

    Dont read it!!!!!! just dont read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Lamest book ever written.

    First of all free should mean good. Not horrible and weird like this book. So nobody buy it even though its free. @(*-*)@ And i neve got through the first riddle.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Anomous

    This book sucks!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Worst book ever

    This is the worst book didnt make any sense

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    It sucks

    Do not read this book i dont care if its free dont get itt!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Terrible

    Worst book its not even funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It made no sense what so ever, don't waste your time or space.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Chdheyrhnggjgfhjydybtdjfeu

    Bdbgeheeuhggjkfwxczdjtfzuz%%%%%@@¿€€€€€€¿¿`€¿•€¿¿¿¿€¿`€?``?••?^¿^`¿`¿`¿¿_¿^_

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Re: Sucky Book

    Listen this book wasnt for laughs, it was for riddles.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Not too great...

    Sorry to the author and all, but I don't think thiss book was all that great...I'm quite happy that I got this book for free. Sorry, but this book would be a waste of time to read :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Dont buy

    Sucks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2