Customer Reviews for

Old Hat New Hat (Berenstain Bears Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

We love this book!

I remember loving my Mom reading this book to me, and now I read it to my 9 month old son. He loves this book and I'm not sure what it is that cracks him up, but some of the pictures make him laugh out loud!

posted by 1166680 on March 30, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Clovertails bio

Gender:tom Crush:none Mate:none Family:rougs Position:med. cat Coler:all jet-black exept for front right paw Age:14 moons P.s. is it okay that i asked for more cats at glashireclan?

posted by 17472551 on December 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2009

    We love this book!

    I remember loving my Mom reading this book to me, and now I read it to my 9 month old son. He loves this book and I'm not sure what it is that cracks him up, but some of the pictures make him laugh out loud!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Blizzardkit blizzardpaw blizzardflake

    Name:Blizzardflake*
    Nickname:Blizzard or Peppermint*
    Gender:she-cat*
    Looks:A white cat with red dots all over my body*
    Eyes:Green emerald*
    History:I was abused*
    Mate:None*
    Rank:Medicine cat*
    Age:18 moons*

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Clovertails bio

    Gender:tom
    Crush:none
    Mate:none
    Family:rougs
    Position:med. cat
    Coler:all jet-black exept for front right paw
    Age:14 moons
    P.s. is it okay that i asked for more cats at glashireclan?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    &hearts

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2013

    Daughter likes it a lot!

    My 15 month old really likes this book. It has lots of rhyming words in it & it's a pretty cute book! It's not the most educational...but it does have a lesson: what you had all along was what you needed.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Highlight

    Ya i gtg noght by the way audriana is saved she is now daiting my brow sleeper nitr

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Brian

    Hey. Kised her cheek.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Love this book!

    I have fond memories of this book and all the colorful hats from childhood. Now that I have a 9 month old, I had to get it for her!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2015

    THE GRAND HAT RP

    Welcome to the grand hat rp! Your hat tells your story! It is a human rp where everyone wears a hat or tiara or some head accesory that tells your story. You are a human in present day, and can have any kind of hat. Next res rp, third res bios. Next is a list of some kinds of hats. <p> Animal hat. <br> Tiara. <br> Baseball cap. <br> Backwards baseball cap. <br> Barret. <br> Sun hat. <br> Garden hat. <br> Princess hat. <br> Cowboy hat. <br> Top hat. <br> Knitted hat. <br> Cartoon character hat (Fin hat). <br> Please do not have religious caps/hats/accesories. That is how religion arguements start. And religion arguements destroy rps. <br> Now remember, NO IGNORING AND NO FIGHTING. As little drama as possible.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2014

    To olivia

    U r wrong

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2014

    Oliva

    Sorry but i dont like mac1202. I think she's a hoe~Oliva

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2014

    To Mac1202

    And you're gone...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2014

    Mac1202

    Hiiiiiiii!!!!!!! gm!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2014

    Mac1202?

    Who's Mac1202?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Macy Rose

    Hey everyone

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Leo

    Sighs*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    To leo

    Have fun in torchure or kill her (i gtg) makes it all stop and dissapers

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Kiley

    I mostly said me and drake love eachotherin rl.with u and me i dont think it would of worked becaudeu wouldnt love me in rl wouldnt u?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Zack

    I don't know. I couldn't understand you because you were missing just about half of the needed letters! Proper grammer, everyone!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Flowerstars bio

    Gender:female
    Age:18 moons
    Color:golden with white spots
    Family:captured by twolegs
    History:unknown
    Mate:none
    Crush:none
    Position:leader

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2