Customer Reviews for

Olivia

Average Rating 4
( 133 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(84)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Just the best, ever!

This has to be one of the greatest kids books. I enjoy reading this book over and over to my five year old daughter. As a parent I can really relate to Olivia's mom! I hope there will be lots more Olivia adventures to come. She sure seems to have the energy for it!

posted by Anonymous on December 12, 2000

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Dumb

My daughter Dezeray loves Olivia. This book is NOT Olivia! The chacters are naked!!

posted by 6229492 on January 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 134 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2000

    Just the best, ever!

    This has to be one of the greatest kids books. I enjoy reading this book over and over to my five year old daughter. As a parent I can really relate to Olivia's mom! I hope there will be lots more Olivia adventures to come. She sure seems to have the energy for it!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2000

    LOVE IT-LOVE IT- LOVE IT!

    This is one of the best children's books I have ever read- The night I bought it I called both of my sisters and my best friend to tell them about it- they have all 3 since purchased Olivia! What a cute little pig!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2011

    Winderful book

    I teach preschool and my kids love Olivia. She is a Preschooler! She has such an imagination! The art work is beautiful. A winderful book.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Awsome!

    My lil sis is crazy for olivia she will love it! But i dunno if my dad will say ok

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2011

    Recommend

    This is a high engaging book that my 2.5 year old daughter enjoys. As a parent, I find the book useful for teaching behaviors and discussing life situations.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Dumb

    My daughter Dezeray loves Olivia. This book is NOT Olivia! The chacters are naked!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2011

    Highly recommend

    Book is the perfect size and text for an infant- preschooler.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 12, 2011

    olivia

    I have always loved these books and this is no exception!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2011

    Lovely book!

    This book is lovely and very fun to read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2000

    The Cutest Childrens Book to Hit the Shelves This Year!

    Olivia is a mischevious little pig that likes 'To drive people crazy!'. She has to try on every thing she owns before finding something to wear. She is so funny in what she does and what she wears, everyone i have showed it to has just loved her. Compliments to the author.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Frfrr

    Fvfcrcrfgrfrf

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    A imaginative book

    A little pig with abig imagination

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Yo

    Yoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyooyoyooyyooyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyooyyoyoyoy

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2011

    Cousin

    My little cousin likes it and now she said that it's lame

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 15, 2011

    Pretty good

    Narration by Dame Edna is brilliant but the piano music throughout is annoying. Overall a cute story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2011

    cute story

    Olivia may be a bit pricey, but such a cute story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 9, 2011

    bull crap

    not worth 13.00 so dumb

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2011

    wonderful music!

    cute story, illustrations and wonderful music

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 24, 2011

    not worth the money

    not worth12.99.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2011

    anonymous

    good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 134 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7