Customer Reviews for

On Cherry Hill (erotic erotica cop police nonconsent paranormal sex)

Average Rating 3
( 593 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(112)

4 Star

(105)

3 Star

(140)

2 Star

(103)

1 Star

(133)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Worth a cuppa

Maybe I'm weird but I like stories like this with that kind of twisted ending. I read through some of the reviews before buying and couldn't resist. It seems like you either love it or hate it. I know the reviews are mixed but I personally liked it. Worth more than the ...
Maybe I'm weird but I like stories like this with that kind of twisted ending. I read through some of the reviews before buying and couldn't resist. It seems like you either love it or hate it. I know the reviews are mixed but I personally liked it. Worth more than the cup of coffee I read it with. And I paid more for the coffee!

posted by snowbunnygirl on February 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Too short.

This book is extremelly short, but its pretty interesting.

posted by 6486165 on January 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 596 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 30
  • Posted February 6, 2011

    Worth a cuppa

    Maybe I'm weird but I like stories like this with that kind of twisted ending. I read through some of the reviews before buying and couldn't resist. It seems like you either love it or hate it. I know the reviews are mixed but I personally liked it. Worth more than the cup of coffee I read it with. And I paid more for the coffee!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2011

    Too short.

    This book is extremelly short, but its pretty interesting.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2010

    Good but not for the faint of heart!

    Not for the faint of heart, but it's got a twist at the end (no spoilers I promise) that gave me goosebumps! I like Kitt's work and this one is short but good.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2010

    Sample not worth downloading

    The sample is only 4 sentences.

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2010

    Recommend this book

    Selena Kitt has a very interesting form of writing. I love the stories and the paranormal twist.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 24, 2011

    good read

    this was different, but I could not stop reading. I have read other books by this author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2011

    fantasy

    If you can take it as a fantasy it's a hot story with a killer ending. I enjoyed it.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 3, 2011

    Crazy good!

    Wow, that was just crazy! The ending alone was totally worth the $0.99. It's a quick read, erotic, extreme, scary and the ending is literally gave me chill bumps!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2011

    Recommended

    It's a book I may read again.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2011

    Carried away

    I read this on a car ride and it was short but I liked it. The author made it realistic enough I got carried away in the story and didn't know what was going to happen until the end.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2011

    fast and good!

    This was a good fast read. I thought I knew what the twist as the end was going to b, but I was wrong. Fooled me! Liked this a lot.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2011

    $.99 gem

    This is a $.99 gem! So glad I found it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2011

    wow

    umm well pretty weird cause im only 12 but its a decsent read me on an airplane book

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2011

    Good short!

    This really is a good short. Hot (definitely explicit) and punchy and has a great twist at the end that was awesome! For those who complained about the length - what part of "short" in the title didn't you understand? Yeah it was short. Still good!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2011

    Cute

    Cute, short story. Very short. But it kept me reading. There are just a few nitpicky things that I noticed, like two spelling/grammatical errors and the cop kept saying "Ma'am" too many times for it to flow.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2011

    Good Story

    Very short, but very good book!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 2, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    OMG!!!

    That was insane! Erotic & frightening & just OMG! Well worth the buck! Buy it if you can stomach the description & yea I'm not archiving it because I'm certain I'll read it many times. Only takes a few minutes to read but OMG in those minutes! I have already bought another book from this author & am about to read it! A crazy short story worth having!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    To: click here for a sex joke

    LOL!! Nice sex joke!!! It made me so horny so I had to ask you a question. Will you do me?? Reply back to MacKenzie Hollister;) (p.s. please say yes!;0 )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2013

    Diturbingly good!

    Makes you think twice about getting pulled over;-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Garbage

    I read erotica but this story was trash. It didn't make sense. The ending didn't make sense. This felt incomplete.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 596 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 30