Customer Reviews for

On Cherry Hill (erotic erotica cop police nonconsent paranormal sex)

Average Rating 3
( 593 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(112)

4 Star

(105)

3 Star

(140)

2 Star

(103)

1 Star

(133)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Good but not for the faint of heart!

Not for the faint of heart, but it's got a twist at the end (no spoilers I promise) that gave me goosebumps! I like Kitt's work and this one is short but good.

posted by JPTurner on December 29, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Too short.

This book is extremelly short, but its pretty interesting.

posted by 6486165 on January 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 112 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2010

    Good but not for the faint of heart!

    Not for the faint of heart, but it's got a twist at the end (no spoilers I promise) that gave me goosebumps! I like Kitt's work and this one is short but good.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2010

    Recommend this book

    Selena Kitt has a very interesting form of writing. I love the stories and the paranormal twist.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 3, 2011

    Crazy good!

    Wow, that was just crazy! The ending alone was totally worth the $0.99. It's a quick read, erotic, extreme, scary and the ending is literally gave me chill bumps!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2011

    $.99 gem

    This is a $.99 gem! So glad I found it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2011

    Good short!

    This really is a good short. Hot (definitely explicit) and punchy and has a great twist at the end that was awesome! For those who complained about the length - what part of "short" in the title didn't you understand? Yeah it was short. Still good!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2011

    Good Story

    Very short, but very good book!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 2, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    OMG!!!

    That was insane! Erotic & frightening & just OMG! Well worth the buck! Buy it if you can stomach the description & yea I'm not archiving it because I'm certain I'll read it many times. Only takes a few minutes to read but OMG in those minutes! I have already bought another book from this author & am about to read it! A crazy short story worth having!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    To: click here for a sex joke

    LOL!! Nice sex joke!!! It made me so horny so I had to ask you a question. Will you do me?? Reply back to MacKenzie Hollister;) (p.s. please say yes!;0 )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Hot fantasy

    This is one hot fantasy. I am so turned on by rape fantasy. This did not let me down. Freaking Hot and I love the twist. I hope there are more stories like this one. I am a fan Ms Kitt and I am so wet I need to go rape my husband.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Click here to her funny sex joke.......

    So one day a boy walks into class late and he was naked and the teacher asked"where were u" and he said"on top of cherry hill." So then he sits dwn then another boys walks into class late and naked and the teacher asked " why r u late?" And he said "I was on top of cherry hill" then he sat down.... then a naked girl walks into class late an the techer says "Let me guess u were on cherry hill to?" And then she says "I am cherry hill." Lol tell that to all ur friends.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Care 2 share?

    Whats the ending?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2011

    Great sexy little story

    I read it twice already,,, total turn on

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2011

    Woah!!!

    Woah that wasn't what I expected at all! Really intense. Definitely not for the faint of heart but the ending was great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2011

    omg

    Thee sex part was very intense for her. but i like thee book ovrrall

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 112 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6