Customer Reviews for

On-The-Go Bingo

Average Rating 2.5
( 72 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(42)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

27 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Very nice

This is a very nice bingo game with lots of options to play different ways. Highly recommend.

posted by 9741384 on September 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Waste of money

Dumb, dumb, dumb!

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Waste of money

    Dumb, dumb, dumb!

    6 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Horrible

    Dont waste your money or time

    5 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Yuck

    Never Ever get this! This is what it does. Ok so you click one of the options like country city or something else. Ok sofine right now, then when it starts nothing speaks to you or nothing gives you a card. I tried just clicking 5 in a row and it says " congradulations! You finished!" I was so bumbed. Please do not get this. I am not one of those kinds just jelous of this game I really mean it. Please. I'd give this 0 stars but I can't. Reply if you know whatI mean. I am 10 and I just started it was horrible. Please. Save your money.

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    AWEFULL!!!!!

    I HATED this game! I bought it thinking it was real bingo, and all it was, was pictures and if you tap them then a chip gets put on it! It is a total waist of money, even though its only 99 cents!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2011

    Stupid game

    Dont wast money for a stupid game like this

    3 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 27, 2011

    Is this game supposed to have a bingo caller? I think i got duped. All its doing is hinking a horn.

    Dont like

    3 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Uggh

    It took for ever to load!!!!!!!!! Awfull i wasted 99 cents for nothing!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Bingo

    Awful it is awful take it off waste of my money

    2 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2011

    Disappointed, more for toddlers

    Was hoping it was for kids and adults as reviewed but most not totally a toddlers game. But, a very good one for them. But I'm disappointed cuz i love bingo and wanted one for me. :((

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    I can't play without a caller!

    This game is for real travelling. I thought that was just the games theme. This app is useless for me, since i dont travel much. Games owners should really make that a little more clear in the description!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Bingo on the go

    It is no way even like bingo total rip off. Someone sue the developer and barns @ noble for even having this in its list of games

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Bingo

    Terable dont waist your money on this stupuid game

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    ??????????????????????????

    Ugh this game is so confusing???????????

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    OMG!!

    Its not even real bingo its if you travel and see something you put a stamp on it!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Not recommended

    Its a very generic version of bingo!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Boring!!!!

    This is a boring game! It's a waste of money!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    Horrible game

    This game is awful!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Won't play!

    Won't play!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Horrible

    This game sucks!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Hate this

    Can't play if you are at home. A waste of my money.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3