Customer Reviews for

On-The-Go Bingo

Average Rating 2.5
( 73 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(43)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

28 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

Very nice

This is a very nice bingo game with lots of options to play different ways. Highly recommend.

posted by 9741384 on September 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Waste of money

Dumb, dumb, dumb!

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2011

    Very nice

    This is a very nice bingo game with lots of options to play different ways. Highly recommend.

    28 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 27, 2011

    Kids enjoyed it

    Took the kids to school this morning and the kiddos played it. They seemed to have a good time with it. Kept them busy looking at the world around us on the drive, which I consider a good thing.

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 26, 2011

    Looks great

    Downloaded and checked it out. Looks like it is going to be fun for my kids.

    12 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2011

    Cute travel bingo

    Will get lots of use out of this bingo game. BTW, that horn scared me! :)

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 26, 2011

    Fun!

    Love doing travel bingos with my grandkids!

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2011

    Great

    I love this and guss what i am 17!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 27, 2011

    MoM

    Great idea and game Paul! Keep up the good work!

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2011

    Baaaaaaaaaad

    So freakiin good

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    GOOD

    It was cool

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2011

    Like it!

    Would highly recommend this travel bingo game.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2011

    Fun

    Should be called Fun-On-The-Go Bingo :) Like it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 27, 2011

    Like it!

    Love the idea! We will be using this often for car trips with our 5 year old. Like the style of the graphics as well. Nice clean design. Thanks!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2011

    Fun game

    To 5703962....you seriously want .99¿ back? Oh my! Always read what the game and/or app is about before buying. Or use common sense when you read the name of it "on the go" to me refets to moving/traveling.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Fun

    My kids and i love this fun app

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2011

    Makes trip go fast

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2011

    Great for what it is

    I have read some of the reviews and can tell people do not read the description before buying! Who does that! Don't you want to know what you are getting before buying?? Anyway, love this travel bingo game. Reminds me of the good ole days.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2011

    Travel Bingo!

    Yay! Been waiting for a travel bingo I can do in the car on the way to school.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2011

    Recommend it, great family travel game

    We played a cardboard version of this travel game as kids. Nice way to update it for this generation. Paul -- Any way you can make the license plate game? Keep up the good work!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1