Customer Reviews for

On the Ice with... Wayne Gretzky

Average Rating 4.5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

An excellent book!!!

this was a great book Irealy enjoyed this book i hope you enjoy it as much as i did. Wayne was such an awseome player!!

posted by Anonymous on January 4, 2000

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

GEA GREAT for any hocey fan.

Love it!

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2000

    An excellent book!!!

    this was a great book Irealy enjoyed this book i hope you enjoy it as much as i did. Wayne was such an awseome player!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    HOCKYHOCKYHOCKY

    I like hocky a lot and im a girl. Hocky is the best sport eva!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    Hockey roxs

    Gretkys is the best just like this book

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 7, 2011

    Really good book

    Awsome book.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    ?

    Grekski is the the best hokey player ever. GO RANGERS!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Wayne Gretzky

    A great fun book for hockey fans

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    GEA GREAT for any hocey fan.

    Love it!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    G

    Lets go RANGERS

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Love the nook!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Dttfgv

    D

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Ck

    Cool this book is yeah

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2014

    Love it

    Really good book i really liked it i read it and then read it again creapy teenagers

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    Great

    It was crazy good and i learned a lot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Go for fireants

    They rockkkkk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    Some one you lika red head head girl tap

    Please be my buddy i need an buddy i got some good books name: SIERRA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Ashs bio

    Im 15,, im a girl. I love to play volleyball basketball sing dance write songs model and im still a virgin. Im a slave. I love to be to what to do. I have bright blue eyes and red hair. Big boobs and butt. Anyoe can take me as a slave. :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Isabelle

    Hehe well im 114 about to be 15 year old girl (duhhh). Im 5'8. Have Dirty blonde hair and icy blue eyes. I love sports like Soccer, Volleyball, Hockey, Baseball, and Softball. I have a C cup and a big a*s. Ima virgin. I love being told what to do you know kinda like a slave but im not one. Im submisive (don't think I spelled that right....). I'll do whatever im told aslong as I dont hurt myself or anyone else.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Jess to jared

    Umm sorry do i know you?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Bunny

    Hey im a s<_> ex slave for sale at open for business res one im wet and ready to be sold

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Rem NEW bio

    Smexi hot and amazing in the sack. See ne for details

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2