Customer Reviews for

On the Trail An Outdoor Book for Girls [Illustrated]

Average Rating 4.5
( 68 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(59)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

This book

Is awesome

posted by Anonymous on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

What the?!!

..........

posted by lovechat on August 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 68 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Jessie

    Sighed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Idiott

    What is it with you and cupcakes? First of all, I never had to give you a cupcake, I am not obligated to give you what you want. Second, I'm not gonna do anything for you until I get your name.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Hey people

    Go to settinfs on your nook and click social and click link google account and click cant access your account then click google home and you can access the internet! Just do me a favor. When you do, look up sparklecupcakesbysara

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Jake

    Hello.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Scarlet

    Bord

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Hey Mariah

    Do you do girls? Jade

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    NEW CHATROOM @

    Othello res 1, bios are at res 5

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Jamie

    Fine. Uhhh....idk.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Rylanland to audrey

    R

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Manjy

    Like i said. Love is in the sir tonight.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Derek

    Hey ladies

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Jordan to Lucas

    Answer my question! Scroll down 'til you see it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Poem

    Poem at bad memories res one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Amazing DANCE TONIGHT!!!!!!

    Where at? :peace res six. What to wear?: ladies- nice dresses, guys-nice suits. What time? :Starts at seven o clock central. *We need a bartender and dj also. For more information go to vivical res two and click on the result that is labeled dance tonight... thanks and spread the word

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Alexis

    Bye elise

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Charli

    Climbs her tree and lookes out over the clearing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Steven

    Liiike?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Were all at

    Vivical res 2 because WE MOVED

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Tony

    Kisses u back. Thanx babe

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 68 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4