Customer Reviews for

Once Upon a Toad

Average Rating 4
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Ok im going to write a real review here so somebody who wants to know can figure out what this books about

Heather vogel frederick has written one of my favorite series, the mother daughter book club, and i was super excited when i saw this on the shelf at my library. I wasnt disappointed. This is a good fractured fairy tale novel and reminds me of gail carson levine books. ...
Heather vogel frederick has written one of my favorite series, the mother daughter book club, and i was super excited when i saw this on the shelf at my library. I wasnt disappointed. This is a good fractured fairy tale novel and reminds me of gail carson levine books. I really enjoyed it.

posted by 15981666 on September 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

No

Bad

posted by Anonymous on June 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Ok im going to write a real review here so somebody who wants to know can figure out what this books about

    Heather vogel frederick has written one of my favorite series, the mother daughter book club, and i was super excited when i saw this on the shelf at my library. I wasnt disappointed. This is a good fractured fairy tale novel and reminds me of gail carson levine books. I really enjoyed it.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    One of the best books ever

    The book is the best i ever read in my life People who like mystery and magic have to read this book

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Read this!!!

    This book is extremely suspensful and well written

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Love it

    Grrrreat

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Awesome

    This is one of the best books have ever read if u think it is a good book please write a review with a five star rating thanx

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Great read

    This book is super cute with a great plot. I love how Olivia spews diamonds but Kat gets stuck with a bunch if nasty toads!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Great book!

    AMAZING! Another tale told well by Heather Vogel Frederick. She writes amazing books and thus one is no exception.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Information

    I want to no how this book is! Not read random comments!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    No

    Bad

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Does your period...

    Does your period hurt.Reply to ann

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Coments

    I like the warrior series and everything but these random coments are anoying

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Furnclaw says hi

    *with blue eyes wide* go river clan!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Is it long

    Is it long

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Shsy

    Goor

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Once upon a frog

    Heather vogel fredrick is a great authot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    IS THIS BOOK GOOD

    Do i need to say more?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    The number one I The one sy The one star

    The one star was for all u random commenters but any way the book is copied u can tell

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Re information

    I do to. If they r gonna chit chat go on im or something

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Ash

    Pokemon is better than this book i mean it

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Blazeclaw

    I dont know.*sigh* i just miss you and i wouldnt want anything to happen to you

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2