Customer Reviews for

One Direction

Average Rating 5
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2014

    To riley

    Please write another!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2014

    River please read you guys

    I know I said I would probably not come back. I have come back multiple times to see what you guys have said. I'M OVERWHELMED! There are so many posts saying you love my imagines, me and other people are the only people's imagines you read, you wish me good luck, etc. I want to say a HUGE thank you to all of you who said anything kind. Even if you said bye I would like to say thank you. You have no idea what a simple good luck means to me. I come up with stories in my head 24/7. At school, stories. At home, stories. At the grocery store, stories. So many stories. At 3 AM I'll wake up and I'll get an idea for a story. I've had that happen many times. I read so much. Everyday I have a book nearby. In my backpack, on the kitchen counter, in my bed. Anywhere. As you can see, a lot of book plots go through my head. I write many short stories. Many. This is because I leave a book because I want to start a new one. I now write plots and am trying to find the write plot for my book. So, as you can, it takes a lot of time, effort, and hard work to write a book. I try to make my imagines entertaining. To know that you guys live my imagines, warms my heart. I'm happy to announce that I will be picking back up on one of my left behind books. It is a little boring in the beginning because it is telling how a relationship got started and grew. I plan to be finished in the beginning of summer in 2015. If I finish writing it in summer 2015, it will hopefully be published by August/September 2015. I love you guys. And I thank you for the support. ~River

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2014

    Boy probs PLZ HELP

    Ok so i really like this guy he is the captian of the football team and is really sporty.he has blond hair and blue eyes that sparkle like sapphires and omg is so cute.but he never notices me and guess wat.we wer frends in first grade but some other girl is his frend now and im afraid theyll fall in luv!i hav his email and i really want 2 text him but im afraid hell think im a stalker!im going to start middle school in a few weeks and i will write a note to him saying to meet me after skool.then ill tell him.but now im not do sure.im really shy.PLZ HELP! reply to dingygrl245 thnx!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2014

    HELP PLZ ANSWER

    What does # mean?? Used like this #music. WHA DOES IT MEAN???? REPLY TO BATMAN!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Niall imagine part 4 by Kallyn &hearts

    It's finally morning. 11 am and it lookslike all of the girls besides Hannah have gone home. You try to wake her up but it's no use. That girl can sleep like a rock. So you go downstairs and make some Eggos and bring them up to your room. She's up now. You pass her a plate of waffles. "You excited for today?" You ask. Her eyes are groggy with sleep,"Whaa..? Oh! Ya of course I'm excited!", says Hannah,"Aren't you?" "Yes! I'm super excited!", you say. The two of you finish your waffles and then the two of you decide to get ready to see the boys. "We've got to look drop dead gorgeous!", exclaims Hannah. You start by washing your faces, and since the two of you were both blessed with flawless sun kissed skin there is no need to apply any kind foundation or impurities to your faces. However, you both decide to wear a bit of eyeshadow, eyeliner and several coats of mascara. Then, you do your hair. You style yours with a curling wand to make beach waves and then you proceed to help Hannah curl her long blonde hair. "Oooh you look great (y/n)!"she sqeals,"time to get dressed!" You both head back into your room and open the door that leads into your huge walk in closet. "Ok Hannah," you say," Do you wanna go cute and casual or all out chic?" "Chic!"she says"duh..... you gotta dress to impress!" Hannah pick out a black floral skater dress with darks brown combat boots while I wear a mint green maxi dress with black gladiator sandals. You give yourselves a quick spritz of perfume and youre off to see the boys.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2014

    To zamil

    Congrats bri!! But, i mean, can i at least gwt a PROMTlike on how i did. I kbow i have alot of bad punctuation, but my nook needs to be repaired (small drink,loooong story)but what did i do wrong? I at least wanted to know what i did wrong.U never mentioned that.... just bri

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2014

    To a

    Thanks :D i love your story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    IC: My Alcoholic Wedding by OopsHi

    Niall seemed very hyper, on the brink of tipsy the night of your wedding. You might even call him flat-out drunk, but it was your wedding today (!) so you decide to let it slide. After the slightly, dare I say silly ceremony (Niall was positively giddy and he seemed high or something) you spend some time chatting with your guests. When shaking hands with Niall's father, the obviously drunken man let it slip: he gave Niall a bottle of alcohol just before the ceremony. Devastated, you rush to the bathroom, hot bouts of tears streaming from your eyes. Niall had been drunk, for God's sakes. He had been drunk while you exchanged vows with him, while you promised to spend your lifetime with him. A door opens and you hear some pacing that is distinctly male. Niall appears next to the stall you are currently locked in. "Princess?" he asks, his voice quivering. "What's wrong?" "Bobby told me he gave you vodka before the wedding. Is it that bad to get married to me?" you sniff, another wave of devastation wracking through your system. You hear Niall chuckle. "Look at the bottle," he whispers, sliding the heavy glass container towards you. You sniffle and pick up the bottle, a smil cracking wie on your face when you see that the seal to the Vodka has not been broken. Niall was drunk allright on the night of your wedding; drunk on the fact that he was finally marrying you. ~END~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2014

    To River

    I hope your book can get published and good luck making it!! I love your images too welcome back &hearts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2014

    To Zamil from Bri316

    She posted hers on the eighth res.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2014

    Guess who? It's Alicia Thompson aka A!

    Should I continue my Luke Hemming imagine @ result 11? I send you my kisses! :* &#9829 A

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    1D and 5SOS image pt.5

    Thank you for all of your comments. I really appreciate them. Okay here we go.( 'Omg! Tell me what happened on your date!' Natalis text read. 'Ashton asked me out and we kissed and then we went to the pond and just walked around and talked. He tried to kiss me again though.' I sent the text and thought about what had happened that afternoon. After Ashton had kissed me he drove to the pond and we fed the ducks and just sat and talked and Ashton had tried to kiss me again. But i had put a duck in front of him so he kissed the duck instead. And then he ended up chasing me and we both fell with him on top of me. Then he kissed me again. After he dropped me off i had replayed the whole afternoon in my head again. 'OMG!!! You guys are going out? Oh my god!!! Cher im so happy!!!' Natali replied. I smiled. 'Its probably gonna be all over the press.' Then i sent it. My phone beeped. I picked it up. "Hello?" "Hello? Thats all your boyfriend gets? I was gonna say Hello Babe or something like that. Im just kidding. So now that youre in the movie do you wanna come over and rehearse? In my room? Alone?" Ashton replied. "Why are you so desperate to get me alone? Are you gonna do somehing?" "Yeah!!! Kiss you forever!!! If like i could. Just kidding. So is that a yes?" I couldnt help smiling. "Sure when?" "Tomorrow after school." "Sounds good." I replied. "Well actually i called for another reason too. I wanted to say good night and dream of me." Ashton said. I started laughing. "Sure. Dream of me too." "Dont worry. Im already dreaming about you. Send me a picture of yourself so i can look at you whenever." I couldnt help laughing again. I went to text messages and sent a nice picure of me to Ashton. 'You look hotter in real life. Good night.' Ashton replied. I smiled and drifted off to sleep already dreaming of Ashton. ~NEXT DAY~ I put on a pale blue t-shirt and blue capris. Then i raced down the stairs. "Sweetie theres a boy waiting outside for you." My mom said as i sat down. I looked outside. It was Ashton. "Bye mom!!" I ran out the house and bumped into Ashton. "I thought you might want a ride to school." Ashton said. I nodded and climbed into his car. "So did ou dream of me?" Ashton asked. "Sure. Hey how did you get my address?" I replied. "Your friend Natali. She told me." Oh. Ashton parked the car in the parking lot and we got out. "I have a photo shoot today. Is that okay?" Ashton asked. I nodded. Ashton pulled me in for a kiss. Then he drove off. I walked into the school and saw Natali waiting for me. Just then the bell rang. Sorry this one was short i hope you liked it. Plz suscribe. I know Ashton and Cherilynn kiss alot but still. Next pt. on next res. Thx. Niall/Ashtongirl420

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2014

    Joseph

    Are you sure

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    To Prisscila

    Yes im sure.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    To sierra

    I liked it!! Keep going. I love austin. Can u make one bout jb too? Reply to Jessica.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2014

    To all

    &happyemotion

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    To priscilla

    Im a boy. And i was hoping we could have nook *** ?
    -Joseph

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    Gjxjfjg

    Gkfkfbjcn

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    To fat women

    Wow seriously? That story was so lame... i dont get the point to that...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2014

    Winner of the Imagine Contest is.....

    Bri316! Congraduations! I have no idea what books you like so please feel free to just look up "free books" and then look for something. Tips on your writing: Good punctation. It is always a good idea to have punctation and good grammer, or else you can easily confuse your readers about what the story is and it can look really sloppy. You did well on that. Have good twists and endings to your imagines; it can want the readers to stay tuned. And always remember: write from the heart! If someone requests something for you to write, write it from the heart. It's always the best way to do it. Sorry I was so busy!!! Keep on writing; you have talent for it! ~Zamil

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2