Customer Reviews for

One Direction Song Lyrics: Volume II

Average Rating 4.5
( 365 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(304)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(30)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

37 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE 1D SO MUCH!!! DIRECTIONER!

I have memorized these songs so I dont need this, but i do reccomend it. You may think I am just some person who loves them for their looks, but Im nor (even though they are all VERY good looking)! But i love them for their personalities and voices. Some people just lo...
I have memorized these songs so I dont need this, but i do reccomend it. You may think I am just some person who loves them for their looks, but Im nor (even though they are all VERY good looking)! But i love them for their personalities and voices. Some people just love them for one thing (even though theyve all got that One Thing ;) Directioners will understand) but i love them for themselves. <3 You One Direction!

posted by 9417260 on April 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Sample waz a "ba-a-ad"ly written- Gabriella Bryce Girone

The sample waz ba-a-ad!!!!!!! The pages said "1 of 4" and it waz litterally only one page. It waz thier greatest song, "Wat makes yaa beautiful" and it wasnt even finished. Infact, it was only 75% of the page!!! Onefan's book very unprofessional and u can fan Emo_Muppet...
The sample waz ba-a-ad!!!!!!! The pages said "1 of 4" and it waz litterally only one page. It waz thier greatest song, "Wat makes yaa beautiful" and it wasnt even finished. Infact, it was only 75% of the page!!! Onefan's book very unprofessional and u can fan Emo_Muppet on fanpop

posted by Anonymous on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Song!

    "Your insecure! Don't know what for. Your turnin heads when you walk through the dooor!"- Gayest song lyrics everrrr!!! One Direction is a bunch of teenage retards!!!

    2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Stop the f**k asking to chat you have a bloody nook so READ

    You 1D fans are f***ed up

    Sorry my mum won't let cuss

    G2G to the loo

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    The fuck guys!?!

    Are you kidding me?? You guys are gonna pay for lyrics that you can get on the internet?? Btw, reviews aren't chat sites!! Gtfo! Sorry I just came up in here trollin'. It was bound to happen sometime. Sorry I had to be the douche to do it...

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Shit

    Who are d people of one direction?I need 2 know!It's my job.For MAD

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    .

    Ohh good lord of carrots. *facepalms Only directionators would by this book. I laugh in pity for those emm 'young ladies'

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2014

    To the person below meHATER GIRL14

    SHUT THE HELL UP YOU LIKE THEM

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    IMMATURE

    Whoever gets this must be pretty stupid because it is so immaure. One direction sucks.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    Too immature

    I bought this for my daughter and it was not worth the $3.00 I payed for it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    To gross

    10 year prostitute ur so perverted

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Justin beiber

    Yes i do have a boyfriend hes a senior

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    :)

    :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Ashlynn Brummit

    The free sample sucks!It does not even have one whole song on it!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    Terrible only 1 page

    This is so stupid the sample should atleast be half of the full thing not half a page.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Gay gay gay gay gay!

    Screw yiu one direction......were one direction and we came here with some bombs.....to kikk you all with our bombs....zayns ois hot but others are not.....#rainbowmania! Frederick Johnson.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    HOPE 1D DIES!

    Tragically at that...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Horrible.

    This did not satisfy me at all because i looked at gotta be you and it was right next to u lyrics.


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Gross

    U have no friends face it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    To : Desiree

    I agree with you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    I hate taylor swift so much

    I hate her because what she did to harry. Date him for a while then breakup and write a song about him not cooll. That what she did to all the other boyfriends she used to havee. Dont like her at all........ REPEAT DONT LIKE HER 900,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 MORE TIMES PSSS- she is a jerk and a fake if you dont agree than you must be stupid

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    To 2 below me (Jay) and 5 below me (immature 9 year old)

    2 Below (Jay): pervert much? And its nook reviews; what kinda "fun" are you guys gonna be able to have? Ugh... ; 5 Below: immature much? "Taylor rules, Harry drools"?? Seriously? What are you, 9? And the mainstream slut who used to be original and LIKE-ABLE with her now-old, cute style and country love songs (yes, i USED to like her) can stop insulting him cuz she has no right and he was too good for her anyway

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2