Customer Reviews for

One Dom To Love

Average Rating 4
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Awesome story!  Kept you on pins and needles and I couldn't wait

Awesome story!  Kept you on pins and needles and I couldn't wait to see how it ended.  I am still waiting.  Was very irritated when I discovered that at pg. 273 there wasn't a conclusion to the story.  You have to wait to find out how it turns out in another book coming...
Awesome story!  Kept you on pins and needles and I couldn't wait to see how it ended.  I am still waiting.  Was very irritated when I discovered that at pg. 273 there wasn't a conclusion to the story.  You have to wait to find out how it turns out in another book coming out some time in 2013.  Would definitely recommend this book but you may want to wait until book 2 comes out so you aren't left frustrated.

posted by 10236322 on December 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Not read

Thank you to the reviews that told me this another of those series books with no ending that i think a rip off of electronic readers i refuse to buy these kind of books and encourage my fellow readers to do the same I WILL NOT BUY THIS BOOK !!!!

posted by 8819752 on January 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Awesome story!  Kept you on pins and needles and I couldn't wait

    Awesome story!  Kept you on pins and needles and I couldn't wait to see how it ended.  I am still waiting.  Was very irritated when I discovered that at pg. 273 there wasn't a conclusion to the story.  You have to wait to find out how it turns out in another book coming out some time in 2013.  Would definitely recommend this book but you may want to wait until book 2 comes out so you aren't left frustrated.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    What?!?!?!

    Loved the book! But frustrated that there wasn't an "ending" and now I have to wait for the next book!!! I have no patience! lol So if you're like me.....wait until the next book comes out to start the series. But it really was a good one!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Undecided.....

    I get why a few reviews were anti-Liam. I myself am still undecided but I do not have much sympathy for Hammer. Six years.....really? You loved her so deeply that you could not show it despite having her at your beck and call. I was especially disgusted that despite knowing how she felt about him, he made no attempts to shield her from his lovers. Letting her clean the trash can with your disgraded condoms from other lovers......THAT is a record low. Her value onlybecame evident when someone wanted her....says a lot.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Love it

    Loved this book. It was too short though. Don't get me wrong 200+ pages was good but the story line is too wonderful. It's a must read. HOTT and STEAMY!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Love it

    Very cool book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 15, 2013

    Raine Kendall is in love with her boss and has been since he res

    Raine Kendall is in love with her boss and has been since he rescued her years ago.  She wants more than anything for him to notice her as a woman so she confesses her feelings and offers him her body only to be rejected.  Macen Hammerman’s best friend and fellow Dom, Liam O’Neill has witnessed the way his friend has feelings for Raine but he will not act on it and he plans to set in motion a plan to make Macen realize his feelings.  He never figured he would begin to care for her as well.  Now with two best friends at war with each other and Raine having feelings for both men what are they going to do?




    I really enjoyed this book and can not wait to see what happens with all three.  The tension with the three is so intense and I was on the edge of my seat the entire time.  The scenes where HOT also!  I highly recommend this book and look forward to reading more!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Yea

    Amazing book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    WOW!

    One word to descibe this book: WOW! Not only was this a hot, steamy read but the authors made me care about the characters. The characters are so well developed and the story is great. I highly reccomend this book. I cannot wait for the next one! This book also encouraged me to purchase Embracing My Submission by Jenna Jacob. It is another hot read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    I say get over it people. Everyone is complaining about the endi

    I say get over it people. Everyone is complaining about the ending and the book was awsome. They are just trying to leave u hanging to get u to want that next book, several authors do it. I know that next book is going to be just as good as the first and i cant wait till it comes out. I highly recommend this book, you cant go wrong with a Shayla Black book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 14, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    loved this book

    was a good book can't wait til the next one comes out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Awesome

    I loved this book and i can not wait for the 2nd book to come out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Loved it

    Super sexy and entertaining. The plot line is great and i can't wait for more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 16, 2012

    Can't wait for the next one.  Left me hanging.

    Can't wait for the next one.  Left me hanging.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    I llike

    Very naughty but a read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2