Customer Reviews for

One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish - Dr. Seuss

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

27 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

Great Nookcolor App

One of my favorite childhood books. Can remember reading this book countless times...brings back great memories. This app will definitely keep a child busy and entertained for awhile. Great for all ages...only if you are a kid at heart! ;)))

posted by lizardqueeen on June 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Will not download

Waste of money.

posted by 9628011 on September 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted June 7, 2011

    Great Nookcolor App

    One of my favorite childhood books. Can remember reading this book countless times...brings back great memories. This app will definitely keep a child busy and entertained for awhile. Great for all ages...only if you are a kid at heart! ;)))

    27 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    great job

    They did a great job making this classic into a nook format. A huge hit for my family and honestly, it's cheaper and more fun than the print version (which my oldest tore up when he was a baby)

    21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 22, 2011

    A great classic

    My 5 yo loved it and the 9 yo too

    17 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 18, 2011

    Great Book

    My 3 year old grandson loves this book. I love it. Keeps him entertained. Worth every penny.

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2011

    Kids

    This book is great for young learners

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    I love this

    My brother loves this book!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2011

    Fun for the 3 yr old

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted May 7, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Adorable classic

    No download trouble, great sound,book and price!

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Great book and great format but boring narrator

    This ebook app or whatever it is called is great! Its just like tooking at the book an dyour view changes along with the text. However, i find the narrator to be boring. I think its because i read Dr. Suess with as much silliness as i can muster for the text, making it as silly a si would feel writing it. This person just reads it; shes very pleasant, just flat...

    That being said, i would still buy it for my almost two year old but she only wants to read it with me so its me her nook book and hard copy.

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Glad to have this on the nook...

    We also have the physical book but I'm happy to pay just little more to also have this version where I can record a narration and the kids can interact. Our kids love it.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2014

    Tylers favorite

    He loves interactive dr. Seus

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Sweet!

    Love this app! Thrilled it was 99 cents in lieu of $3.99! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Acndfhg

    Qeryiofbvxgd

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    For Dr. Seuss lovers this book is great!

    I bought this for my son who loves most Dr. Seuss books. He's had several printed copies of this book, which have all fallen apart because he paged through them so many times. The nice things about these interactive books is that kids can decide to have it read to them or read it on their own, and they can tap on parts of the pictures and a word will pop up.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Very nice.

    Lovely voice over. Fun book for any child. Dr. Seuss must have known about what we now call phonological processing and it's critical role in literacy development.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2