Customer Reviews for

One Hot Night: Three Contemporary Romance Novellas

Average Rating 4
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(5)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Cute

    These three books together are 600 pages. All three stories have sex scenes (not too graphic). I thought the book was a cute contemporary romance novel.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    cool

    It is so romanntic

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Cute

    Cute short stories

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 2, 2015

    My Thoughts: One Night With Her Best Friend was my absolute fav

    My Thoughts:

    One Night With Her Best Friend was my absolute favorite of the three. So charmingly sweet, you can't help but be drawn in by Kate and Aaron. You can see their friendship, and how it blooms into something more. It's just a hint, but it runs deep. His adoration was, well, adorable, and their first kiss? Oh, swoon. This story may have been short, but it definitely has it all.

    My Rating: Very Good

    My Thoughts:

    One Night In The Ice Storm was a wonderful heartwarming read. Rachel and David had the kind of past that really messed with their present, but they made it through life fairly well. Being together again brought everything back to the surface, all the feelings and the reasons of how it all went wrong. And then they found a way to make it all right again.

    My Rating: Very Good

    My Thoughts:

    One Night With Her Bodyguard was a sweet and appealing little story. The romance was woven in with a bit of intrigue where her life was in danger, which definitely brought everything to a boil. Claire and Michael were dynamite together--you can see how much they care, how protective they are. It all tied together nicely with a very happy ending.

    My Rating: Very Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2014

    Wonderful

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    good

    3 small books, all cute romances 666 pages total book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2014

    Cute, short vignettes

    Easy reads. All a little over 100 pages. Great for when you don't have a lot of time to sit down and read a full novel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2013

    recommend

    short read but good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2013

    Interesting, but they are so similar of other books.

    The book was okay. After I had read the first book, the rest of the books were not boring, but nothing that I couldn't put down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Good set

    Nice set of three stories, good reads.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Short and sweet

    Wortth the money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Love!

    I absolutely adored this book the first story was amazing and the lengths were perfect and then the second story was sweet but a little rushed and then the last one was rushed and the characters weren't developesld at all. The reasoning for why she acts the way she does all uptight and everything was really dumb but somehow i still liked the story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Minnie mouse queen

    This book iss llame.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1