Customer Reviews for

One Hot Scot: A Scandalous Highlanders Holiday Story

Average Rating 4
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Too short but oh so good

Too short but oh so good

posted by Chastel on July 6, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

Only 68 pages long. Dont waist your money! Its only 4 chapters...not even half of the story.

posted by 6484391 on October 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 13 of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted July 6, 2014

    Too short but oh so good

    Too short but oh so good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Men in Kilts --YEAH

    Love her books, must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 2, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    An absolutely wonderful novella, One Hot Scot was a fantastic hi

    An absolutely wonderful novella, One Hot Scot was a fantastic historical romance read. I loved this lovely romance. It was fantastic.

    Julia was a heroine who wasn't about to forced into anything. She was strong and determined to find her own way. I really liked her. I thought she was a lovely heroine. Duncan was SO sweet! I totally adored him. He was strong, clever, and determined to protect those he cared about. I thought he was just perfect.

    The romance was great. Julia and Duncan were very sweet together. And the chemistry between them started from the moment they met: when Duncan naked in a lake. The sparks between them definitely led to some steamy moments. They were a perfectly matched couple.

    The plot was fast paced. I was hooked the entirely way through. I really enjoyed the story and the ending was super sweet. This is a prequel novella to a new series, if I remember correctly, and I can't wait to read more from it.

    One Hot Scot was a wonderful novella. I really liked this fantastic historical romance read. It was absolutely lovely. Lovers of romance, this is a novella you'll want to read.

    *I received a free copy from the publisher in exchange for an honest review

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    To: James

    Sure :)

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Zero

    Huh

    0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Bane

    You wish.

    0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Reeta

    Goes to her brothers house in "snow forest"

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Kyle

    Thats a noobs joint missy.

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    Jade

    A girl, completely naked save for the chains holding her legs apart and pinning her arms to her sides was thrust into the clearing. A blindfold was wrapped around her eyes and a gag shoved in her mouth. Her hair was long and black, trailing down to the ground and behind her. It also was wrapped around her upper half, squeezing out her huge bo<_>obs and yanking her head back when she struggled against her hair, which was hard as steel. She stumbled as she was shoved in the clearing and fell on her stomach, her bu<_>tt sticking into the air. She whimpered around the gag, struggling fruitlessly as she landed on her bo<_>obs.

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Short but fun

    Really enjoyed this story. It was complete, sexy, and fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 13 of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1