Customer Reviews for

One Ride (the Hellions Ride)

Average Rating 5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted December 20, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    O.M.F.G. just finish reading this book, and I love it I did not

    O.M.F.G. just finish reading this book, and I love it I did not wanted to finish reading this book, I want more Chelsea you did it again, this is a great start for a new series.




    I have to say this book is Hot, I love the characters, but what can I say I love me a great book that has to do with some SEXY ASS BIKERS, I had to admitted that I cried cause I did not wanted to finish reading it, let me just say that this story had me in an emotional roller coaster, some part I got piss off, some I got really happy, and other parts I cried, but I LOVE every minute and page of it, I am a big fan of this author, and I love it how she writes from both point of view like that you get to know what they each think. 




    Love the character of Delilah “Doll” Reklinger, Doll grow up in the Hellion MC, since her father Roundman is the president, that's the only world that she known, Doll has a strong attitude and she don't put up with no ones crap, she speaks what's on her mind, and she is not afraid to tell you what she thinks, one day at work some man shows up with a young woman, asking for her father and calling her by her name nickname, once her father seen who it was all alarming bells when off on her head, that's when her father call for a meeting that's when Talon “Tripp” Crews shows up into her life and turned everything up side down.




    Love the character of Talon “Tripp” Crews, now let me just say that Tripp is one sexy badboy, with tattoos, long hair, and a attitude that will melt your panties away, yes I have a little crush on him LOL, when Rex Tripp cousin and Tripp find out what had happened, Sass father Doll best friend decide that they both needed to go for a Ride, with Tripp and Rex, what neither Tripp or Doll new was that that one ride will change their life forever.




    I love how the chemistry is so strong between Doll and Tripp, that they just want to ripped each other clothes off, love it how Tripp let her know what kind of man he is and love it how she accept him with everything that he is.




    I really enjoy and love this book, but what can I say I love everything that this author writes, I hope that once you get to read this book that you enjoy it and love it as much as I did. 
    Author Chelsea Camaron THANK YOU for taking me on this wild Ride and introducing me to this great amazing characters and this awesome book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 21, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Once I started reading this book I couldn't put it down!! Awesom

    Once I started reading this book I couldn't put it down!! Awesome book with great characters.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 21, 2013

    I LOVE DOLL! One Ride is an awesome read. It has those lip bitin

    I LOVE DOLL! One Ride is an awesome read. It has those lip biting sexy moments, those "I wanna punch peeps in the face" moments, and those moments you wonder if you can have your own life size Tripp. It's a whole lot of sexy with some action thrown in. Can't wait for the next book! 

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    Great book

    Great story I'm looking forward to a lot more books in yhis deries. It's off to a great start with book. So looking for Rex's story I hope some women takes him on the ride of his life lol..I liked this book so much and the authors writting style I'm going to check out her other series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    Sigh!

    Please, Lord, give me a Tripp for my very own. Amen!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 2, 2014

    Loved the Hellions Club MC books. Keep them coming..

    Loved the Hellions Club MC books. Keep them coming..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 4, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    I am a huge fan of MC (Motorcycle Club) books and/or series and

    I am a huge fan of MC (Motorcycle Club) books and/or series and this one has definitely made it on my list of favorites. Who wouldn’t love some badass hot bikers? The characters were fun and the story had me at the first word.
    Tripp and Doll have that instant spark but they both fight it. Tripp is the president of a Hellions chapter and Doll is the daughter of the mother chapter’s president so she is off limits. However, being shoved in close proximity for a month has a way of pushing people to face what they’ve bee hiding from themselves. These two are on fire. The passion is intense and they both ground and calm each other. I absolutely loved Doll. She is so feisty and had me cracking up a few times. 
    They story line was action packed and full of emotion and a lot of steamy sex scenes between the two love birds. The story had a nice flow and I easily read the book in an evening. I really enjoyed getting to know the characters and look forward to reading more about their friends in future books. Great kick-off to the series. 5 out of 5 stars!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    So dang good!

    I loved everything about this book. Every. Single. Thing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2014

    Princess of the Hellions Motorcycle Clun, Delilah ┬┐Doll┬┐ Rekling

    Princess of the Hellions Motorcycle Clun, Delilah “Doll” Reklinger knew her life was set to be a Hellion.   She didn’t need to be an Ol Lady to any of the members; she was a Hellion for life due to the fact that her dad was the President of the club.    When trouble comes around the club, threatening Doll’s safety her dad sends her on a long ride with Talon “Tripp” Crew.   Before they ride away the sparks start to fly.  Tripp’s only job is to keep Doll safe.   Doll is off limits and Tripp knows that, but does his heart? 




    My Review:




    One Ride is a book that I knew, just from the hot cover, was going to be HOT!  STEAMY HOT!   I could not wait to get into it.   Chelsea Camaron wrote a book that I was sad when I finished it.  I wanted more.




    Delilah “Doll” is an amazing character.   She is strong, sassy, and knows what she wants in her life.  She speaks her mind and isn’t afraid to share those thoughts with everyone.  Then she meets Tripp and that world is tipped upside down.   The sparks fly off Doll and Tripp.   Before they even get on the bike you know that they are going to get into each other.    The best part of this book is the chemistry.  It is so strong and so hot. 




    I loved this book.   From beginning to the end I could not put it down.  Book two had better arrive quickly, I cannot wait to read more about the Hellion Club.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 21, 2013

    Chelsea had me at "We gonna do this, Doll?" She took

    Chelsea had me at "We gonna do this, Doll?"

    She took me on one hell of a sinful and sexy ride with Delilah "Doll" Reklinger and Talon "Tripp" Ward Crews. Tripp falls in lust with Doll the moment he meets her and she gives him a little peck on the cheek. I fell in love with this Hellion couple from the start because Doll is a girl after my own heart. She puts up with no ones crap. She might look innocent but looks can be deceiving, and Doll has no problem knocking a big bad biker on his ass.

    This story has it all. Action, adventure, and drama, along with sinfully erotic encounters. Chelsea knows how to write a smokin hot sex scene. Keep B.O.B. close by because Tripp will have your panties wet and have you aching so bad that you will need some relief.

    I learned a lot about Motorcycle Clubs (MC) and their structure in this book, along with what life is like as a true biker bad ass. I know that Chelsea relies on what she knows and grew up around when she writes, which makes her books so much more realistic then others. My Dad was part of an MC when I was growing up so this story took me back to my childhood.

    Chelsea is also masterful at developing her characters as well as her supporting cast. Tripp is my favourite type of alpha male. He is fiercely protective and loyal to those that he loves while also putting on a rough exterior to hide the emotional scars of his past that he carries with him. Doll is a kind and caring soul that will protect her family at all costs. She lost her mom when she was young and does not trust others easily. Sass, Tank, Rex, and Caroline along with Roundman and Danza make up an amazing supporting cast. Chelsea sets the stage for the next love story. Will it be Sass and Tank or Caroline and Rex? I can't wait to see.

    If you like your men tatted and bad ass and you women hot and sassy you will love One Ride. But be prepared for an sexy and exciting ride that you will never want to get off of but will get you off for sure.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 21, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I received an ARC from the author in exchange for an honest revi

    I received an ARC from the author in exchange for an honest review, so here it is. This is one of those stories that will have you trying to turn the page before you even finish reading the one you are on just to see what happens next. Delilah "Doll" Reklinger in the princess of the Hellions MC and her father, Roundman, is the president. She has spent her whole life in the club except when she went off to college with her best friend Savannah "Sass" Perchton. A chance meeting at the club barbeque she meets Tripp and Rex. Tripp or is it Rex she is flirting with and wants more from him. But he seems to not be noticing her flirting. Then her life starts going downhill, someone has threatened her life. When Roundman tells Tripp and Rex to take Doll and Sass away while the rest of the Hellions take care of the problem. One ride might be all she needs to get Tripp to fulfill her fantasies. While Tripp is trying to remember who she is and that she is off limits, he can't seem to stop wanting her. Can they survive One Ride? Will Doll give herself to Tripp? Will Tripp break her heart? Can spending a month with someone you are lusting after be enough? I think this is a perfect story, you have MC family, lust, best friends, cousins, decisions to make or break you. I love Chelsea Camaron, her writing style is perfect and the stories flow so well. If you are looking for a great story with a few twist and turns than this one is for you. Also check others by Chelsea too the Love & Repair series is great too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1