BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

One Tiny Miracle...

Average Rating 4
( 270 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(130)

4 Star

(77)

3 Star

(36)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

33 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Anonoymous

This was a very good read and a free book to booth. Although it was only 128 pages. It was not a short read plus the book was well written. Nothing is mising there is even an epilogue at the end. I certainly enjoyed this book.

posted by 11395926 on April 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Ok, not for young readers

This book started out alright, but it got very inappropriate. I stopped reading it and deleted it off my nook when i reached a sex scene. I would not recommend this book to anyone under 16, and honestly even then it is inappropriate.

posted by 9705966 on August 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 270 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 14
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Anonoymous

    This was a very good read and a free book to booth. Although it was only 128 pages. It was not a short read plus the book was well written. Nothing is mising there is even an epilogue at the end. I certainly enjoyed this book.

    33 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    LOVED IT!!!!

    It was an amazing book! I really enjoyed it and i definitly reccomend to all ages. A really good story!

    30 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Awesome book to read

    This book is really good. It is one of the best books i've read. It shows how you can move on and love after you have lost someone special. Its a page turner. I never wanted to put this book down.

    24 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Sweet tear jerker

    This was a great story of love, loss and healing. Kind of a tear jerker if you ask me.

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Ok, not for young readers

    This book started out alright, but it got very inappropriate. I stopped reading it and deleted it off my nook when i reached a sex scene. I would not recommend this book to anyone under 16, and honestly even then it is inappropriate.

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Awesome

    Read this heartfelt book, it will make you cry. QUICK GREAT READ.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    heartfelt

    very heartfelt. touching ending. characters dealt with emotional pain before being able to move forward.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Awesome book!!!!

    Loved every minute of it.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    One Tiny Miracle is a great book.

    This book is a great read. Page turner.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    A tiny miracle

    Best book ive read yet

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Good book

    Like the story Thank You

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Great read

    Loved this story!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Good

    Touching

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    short

    Different type of story with unusual australian vocabulary

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Enfearing

    A very endearing story.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Hannahs review

    It is an amazing book..i love it so much...the two people just met and they already like eachother and they only know each others names and wat unit and appartment they live in...and they can be soulmates cause they dont have soulmate...his wife died and hes trying to move on and she just didnt have a soulmate...im only on page twelve...he is a really great and nice guy to her and i really do hope they get together and have one big happy family when she has the baby and u hope they move in to the appartment that beautiful and nice...thats what i think of the book so far...and i hope you find it and read it...

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    nice story

    Predictable happy ending drama

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Cute

    A really cute love story

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Great

    I loved this book only thing is the doc and the woman have sex outside of marriage

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Good

    Good

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 270 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 14