BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

One Tiny Miracle...

Average Rating 4
( 270 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(130)

4 Star

(77)

3 Star

(36)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

33 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Anonoymous

This was a very good read and a free book to booth. Although it was only 128 pages. It was not a short read plus the book was well written. Nothing is mising there is even an epilogue at the end. I certainly enjoyed this book.

posted by 11395926 on April 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Ok, not for young readers

This book started out alright, but it got very inappropriate. I stopped reading it and deleted it off my nook when i reached a sex scene. I would not recommend this book to anyone under 16, and honestly even then it is inappropriate.

posted by 9705966 on August 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    .

    .

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    I was very disappointed in this book. The synopsis indicated a

    I was very disappointed in this book. The synopsis indicated a good read, but it was more about sensuality than it was about compassion or neighborly kindness and helpfulness. It got more offensive as I turned the pages and I finally stopped reading it because it was worse than a waste of time!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Dont read this book

    It is a waste of time and space... it is inappropriate dont read it. It is a brain rotting book the author would have a much better book if it was not inappropriate.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2013

    Terrible book!!!!

    This book is terrible. It started out on page one with sex and continued on . This is the first and last harlaquin book i will get. It was free, but even at that it was not worth my time. Who ever the author is did a terrible job. It seemed to me that it could have been written better by a 16 year old. I certainly will not finish reading this book. I can not believe they put the picture of that sweet baby on the front cover when this is a nothing more than porn book.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    ?

    Fart baby

    1 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    Do not read

    Poorly written, and drawn out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Please tap me

    Like how sad is it?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Hard to stay intrested in this book...

    Dont waste your time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2013

    Very Little Characterization, abrupt stops and starts, much 'hea

    Very Little Characterization, abrupt stops and starts, much 'head hopping' from one character's point of view to another, predictable storyline. The short fomatt made the story make little to no sense.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    I"m not sure this was worth reading

    Maybe it will be better the next time around good luck. Malh

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Bad book

    This book is terrible it awful and lame do not waste you time and try to read it it not worth it

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Boring with uninteresting characters

    This book was pretty bad. I had a hard time following the storyline. Gave up on it 2/3 of the way through. The writing wasn't bad, it just didn't have anything to keep the readers attention.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1