Customer Reviews for

One Tiny Miracle...

Average Rating 4
( 267 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(129)

4 Star

(76)

3 Star

(36)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

33 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Anonoymous

This was a very good read and a free book to booth. Although it was only 128 pages. It was not a short read plus the book was well written. Nothing is mising there is even an epilogue at the end. I certainly enjoyed this book.

posted by 11395926 on April 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Ok, not for young readers

This book started out alright, but it got very inappropriate. I stopped reading it and deleted it off my nook when i reached a sex scene. I would not recommend this book to anyone under 16, and honestly even then it is inappropriate.

posted by 9705966 on August 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    heartfelt

    very heartfelt. touching ending. characters dealt with emotional pain before being able to move forward.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Good book

    Like the story Thank You

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    short

    Different type of story with unusual australian vocabulary

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    nice story

    Predictable happy ending drama

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Great

    I loved this book only thing is the doc and the woman have sex outside of marriage

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Cute read

    It was a good easy read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Love the book

    I enjoyed reading and I kept telling my friends the story and what all that happen.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Ok

    Should i get this book people say its good and others dont should i

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    When reviewing....

    When reviewing a free book i do take the fact that it was free so the stars attached for the quality o f a free book. Had i paid 20.00 for the book the stars would for sure be different.

    I enjoyed this book. It was a fast read. For the people that believe this to be porn i am not sure how you came to that conclusion. Now i do believe the cover may be misleading but i go back to the old saying do no judge a book by its cover.

    Settle back for a nice short romance. The chacters come together by chance in several different places. From those meetings a relationship blooms.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 11, 2013

    This is a good book and it was free too. The characters was well

    This is a good book and it was free too. The characters was well formed and the plot was good also.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    Beautiful. Heartsoftenning

    Amazingly HeartSoftenning. So sweet.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Sweet

    Enjoyed, but let's be real--it is a three-star, free book. It is not the best book you have ever read and worthy of 5 stars, nor will you be searching for more from this author. I do not agree with posters calling it porn. Nice way to pass the time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Very short

    Cute story-very predictable! Enjoyed the read , but glad it was free!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Sweet story.

    Quick, easy read.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    An okay read

    Seemed unfinised

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Sweet

    Sweet story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Hard read

    Great story, but to much eh...

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2