Customer Reviews for

One Tiny Miracle...

Average Rating 4
( 270 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(130)

4 Star

(77)

3 Star

(36)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

33 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Anonoymous

This was a very good read and a free book to booth. Although it was only 128 pages. It was not a short read plus the book was well written. Nothing is mising there is even an epilogue at the end. I certainly enjoyed this book.

posted by 11395926 on April 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Ok, not for young readers

This book started out alright, but it got very inappropriate. I stopped reading it and deleted it off my nook when i reached a sex scene. I would not recommend this book to anyone under 16, and honestly even then it is inappropriate.

posted by 9705966 on August 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 77 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Sweet tear jerker

    This was a great story of love, loss and healing. Kind of a tear jerker if you ask me.

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Cute

    A really cute love story

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Good

    Good

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Would love an edited version

    I really liked the story line being at the emergency room with doctors and nurses. Then their home life. It would have been an excellent read without the sex being detailed. I realize it's a harlequin, but a cleaned up version would get a higher rating.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    I loved reading through it. I expected it to be a little fast pa

    I loved reading through it. I expected it to be a little fast paced since it's only 128 pages, but it was just right.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    A truly good book

    Leaves you with a warm fuzzyy feeling. Just the kinda stuff romance novel should be made of!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Good Read!

    I fell in love with the characters.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Good read

    Not very long but a great read for a free book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Good

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    It was a wonderful story of how two people who really needed one

    It was a wonderful story of how two people who really needed one another find love again.  

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Good read

    Very good read-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Very good book

    Enjoyed all but details of sex...not necessary. Story was very good...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    So so beautiful

    Must read book its an amazing storu

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Me to

    My brother was a mirical child.his heartbeat was125per minute

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 11, 2013

    Recommend

    Was a good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Cute

    Baby!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 9, 2013

    I really enjoyed this book. It is very well written and I could

    I really enjoyed this book. It is very well written and I could hardly put it down. This is a must read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 25, 2013

    Highly recommended

    A romantic story with the main characters having so many past and present issues getting in the way. They have to overcome to move forward and baby helps.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    greaqt book

    I really liked it a lot....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    DS

    Very sweet story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 77 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4