Customer Reviews for

One Tiny Miracle...

Average Rating 4
( 270 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(130)

4 Star

(77)

3 Star

(36)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

33 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Anonoymous

This was a very good read and a free book to booth. Although it was only 128 pages. It was not a short read plus the book was well written. Nothing is mising there is even an epilogue at the end. I certainly enjoyed this book.

posted by 11395926 on April 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Ok, not for young readers

This book started out alright, but it got very inappropriate. I stopped reading it and deleted it off my nook when i reached a sex scene. I would not recommend this book to anyone under 16, and honestly even then it is inappropriate.

posted by 9705966 on August 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 130 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Anonoymous

    This was a very good read and a free book to booth. Although it was only 128 pages. It was not a short read plus the book was well written. Nothing is mising there is even an epilogue at the end. I certainly enjoyed this book.

    33 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    LOVED IT!!!!

    It was an amazing book! I really enjoyed it and i definitly reccomend to all ages. A really good story!

    30 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Awesome book to read

    This book is really good. It is one of the best books i've read. It shows how you can move on and love after you have lost someone special. Its a page turner. I never wanted to put this book down.

    24 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Awesome

    Read this heartfelt book, it will make you cry. QUICK GREAT READ.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Awesome book!!!!

    Loved every minute of it.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    One Tiny Miracle is a great book.

    This book is a great read. Page turner.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    A tiny miracle

    Best book ive read yet

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Great read

    Loved this story!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Good

    Touching

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Enfearing

    A very endearing story.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Hannahs review

    It is an amazing book..i love it so much...the two people just met and they already like eachother and they only know each others names and wat unit and appartment they live in...and they can be soulmates cause they dont have soulmate...his wife died and hes trying to move on and she just didnt have a soulmate...im only on page twelve...he is a really great and nice guy to her and i really do hope they get together and have one big happy family when she has the baby and u hope they move in to the appartment that beautiful and nice...thats what i think of the book so far...and i hope you find it and read it...

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    One tiny miracle

    This is a great book highly recomended book for teens or pre teens and is a very good love story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Shatari ( please tap me)

    Im 12 and always wants a sis but i have 2 brothers i love babies i wanna be a children docter and i dont blame the man he has lost eveything he probley cares about and is alone if i was him i wold not be able to sleep i dont care what anyone has to think so if you dont like this book put yourself in his shoes dont judge anyone if you dont no what there life wad like i know that imight be to young to understand and i have not even read the book yet but i know that any man who loses the one thing he would cherish would be a desprit man and even though he may marry or date another women that dont mean to expect him to forget his wife and unbirn child that had died brcause that would mean you are a selfish greedy woman who only cares about you and any tradition that he and his wife did that he wajts to carry on you let that man do it because he will always carry his memory of his wife if i met a man that lost evety thing that je cared about i would fo anything in my will to help him out remember that bevause rhat coyld happen to you thanks for reading shatari

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    perfect

    This book was great. In addition to it being free, it had a great plot, and I couldn't put it down. I would recommend it to anyone ninth grade and older. So heartwarming and sweet!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    One Tiny Miracle. One Tiny Miracle . . . - Review By: @Jackie

    When I First Read The Sample, I Thought That Ben Was Going To Fall In Love Again And Have The Baby Like It Was His Own. Typical Love Story. He Did, But Not The Way I Expected. There Was Times Was Times When I Thought I Was Wrong, And Times When I Thought I Wasn't. This Book Came With The Right Amount Of Surprises And The Perfect Ending. Just The Way I Like.
    - Jackie -
    * * P.S I Would Recomend This Book For +13 Considering The Sexual Content This Book Has. * *

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    What an empathetic story.

    This story is one I can connect to. Trying to live all this time without your soulmate. Then finding him and then you have competition. This story has a real life scenerio. The characters are very real. I can relate and feel what they feel because they are almost like the real person that you would meet everyday and that is what I liked about the story. People were not that fake. I loved that they did not really rush into a relationship like in other books I read. I loved how Ben was so compsionate towards Celeste. It was so great. Then when thy have their own child it really touches me because they havn't given up on eachother yet. It is such a great book. I highly recomend it to anyone who loves short stories.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    !

    This was a very good book! I would recommend everyone read it. The storyline was beautiful and connected to real life! A must read.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Awsome

    Love the story. Short but cute ending

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2013

    I loved everything about the story the characters everything cou

    I loved everything about the story the characters everything couldn't put it down and I didn't want it to end such a beautiful story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    Best book ever

    It was the best not soppy love story i have ever read in my life which is not very long.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 130 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7