Customer Reviews for

One Tough Chick

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Ahhhhhhhhh i loved it!

    Omg this was soooo good it had me on the edge of my seat. I wish there was a boy like oliver at my school. I hope theres a next one were annabelle is a sister and lives near oliver. O im still freaking out. You have tooo read this. One of the best books ever i cant wait till the next one!

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Great book

    This is a geat book. I really like the entire series. I feel like any girl who reads this series can relate to the things that happen to Annabelle. This is a really easy and quick read I read it in like 3 hours. GREAT BOOK!!!!!! YOU SHOULD TOTALLY READ IT!!!!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Awesome..best book ever

    Omg..the best book ever :) i can totally relate to it and i recommend it to any girl in her tweens and maybe even teens! It added a little bit of sparkle to my life and i hope it dies to yours too...so whar are you waiting for? buy it...trust me it's worth it

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Best book ever

    This book is extemely amazing and shows how complicating middle school can be. Whenever you start reading you cant stop you will love this book Annabelle is a very strong girl who really is a great person. She is also very good at training dogs and boys LOL
    Abby:)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    A

    I loved this book. The characters are so relatable and every time something important would happen I would start screaming in my head. I won't give it away but in the chapter titled "Suprise! No,make that a double" I was disappointed because it seems that happens in every book about an only child with the exception of a few.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Anonymus

    I love all of her books. U just want to read on and never stop. But i think this is her best book.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Duckgirly 100%

    Awesome read! I definetely recommend for tweens and maybe teend.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    One Tough Chick

    One Tough Chick is the 4th book of the annabelle unleashed series. It is a very good book her "freind" oliver has been going to breakfast and been hanging out with annabelle and annabelle thinks oliver is reallyyyyyyy cute but her and oliver are not "girlfeind" and "boyfreind". Finnaly oliver says they are and the school talent show is coming up and annabelles a judge all she wants to do is KIss oliver but will her judging effcet her and olivers relationship???

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    Love!

    I love all of her books! This one is just plain A-Maze-Ing! My life is kinda related to hers so its really cool to read! ~Chloe

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Best book ever

    This is the best book series ever made if you loved the other ones you will love this

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2014

    Gjgg

    Hfjfjfjdhhfhdhdhdhdhdhsswwrtdtfugkgkv vbxbx gxfsasxdfststsFsc f fgfyhbtdrsseygtyffggdggsfgdggsHsgGagHshjsgfdjgfhfdhfyfjfjhugijkjchbvv mm htdrsqqadfyhgydyyydfgffhtgetrhcvbkjkljmnlm.l.lljjf.......@fyddhdydhdfdhsdaeawqddzzffhfvgxxf gggGfhghvh Hcgfb Qhvgvcgfdgdgdtjkjkufhhfttfttehgsddavvwg vfhgdgfeffseeqewarrstudhjcjucjncjjfjjcjjfiifjjfkkfnjchbfhtseeqrawwqqujiwiijdttdggdhhdtterrdvgfjjfhhdhhdghdhhdiiduyryeikdkmclcvvsrsewyxfsesyqfsuxedaddshhsffshgsrfwggsytsfdazyvwhbqedshbdggsfdsgdqiisjbxggwggxggdhgdfgdygdrwrrwuuioppjjsydggdggdggdggdggdketfggvbjnjgdddwxdggyjuumkkkhjbgrcfeefrvtyhuuumiuvuygttfghhkkkffdswqwqwssssgdtweyrtjibcvbbncfsdj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2014

    AWESOME SERIES

    Really good series. The first one where annabelle has her girst fay if

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    Havent read the book yet but i just finished the first

    What is the second? If you know just put lovely pandas in rhe hrading please. Thank you for your time and considiration

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Read it

    I <3 it read her whole series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Shat is tthe first

    Zddfd

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    Anonymous

    Read most of Mrs. Margolis' books hope this one will rock 2.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Lol omg

    We r winin on our game we r the thigers and we have 27 and the other team has 7 we r winers yall r losers so dont talk to me if u dont lice in washington tignall or ralye

    Love
    Yall
    Bye











    uf







    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Gkfhf

    Hjfghg

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    A+

    Hello, I am a new book critic and I give this book an A+ because I love the characters and the plot.



    ~ *KOOLASICE*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2