BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

One Winter's Night & Risky Pleasures

Average Rating 4.5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Nita t NITA

    Great read!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2013

    Great easy reader!

    Great!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2013

    I loved the book.

    i really loved this series!! thank you so much for making these books available. these books are timeless.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Can't wait for next one!

    I guess Zane will be next but I must say that I really want to read Bane's story as well!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Squirrelflight is dead

    J

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    StormClan Apprentice's Den

    •StormClan Apprentice's Den•

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Loved It!

    Brenda is one of my favorite authors,I loved those Westmoreland Men.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 17, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Author: Brenda Jackson Published By: Harlequin Desire Age Recom

    Author: Brenda Jackson
    Published By: Harlequin Desire
    Age Recommended: Adult
    Reviewed By: Arlena Dean
    Blog For: GMTA
    Rating: 5




    Review:


    "One Winter's Night & Risky Pleasures (The Westmorelands) were two stories...one a Westmoreland and the other a Steel.


    "One Winter's Night"...
    was one of romance...that was simply hot! ...even scorching!
    ...the area was in the Denver, Colorado
    ...the hero...Riley Westmoreland...one fine man, gentleman, sexy..omg!
    definitely any woman's dream...
    the heroine...Alpha Blake...sweet, fun, romantic and sexy & cute
    ...Not wanting to give anything away...you must pick up this read
    ...you will not be disappointed.



    "Risky Pleasures" ...
    was one of romance too...
    ...the area was mainly from Jamaica
    ...story was simply good, funny, sexy hot and even steamy
    ...the hero...Cameron Cody...one fine brother...knew just what he
    wanted and how to go about achieving it...
    gentlemen, thoughtful and considerate...
    ...the heroine...Vanessa Steele...somewhat hard nosed... but loving,
    sexy... & cute
    ...Not wanting to give any thing away other than to way you must
    pick up the 2 for 1 read (bonus) to know all of the how, why, and
    what of this good read "One Winter's Night & Risky Pleasures.


    Ms. Jackson again delivers two excellent romantic stories that only left me saying another good read that I would recommend to you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    GREAT READING

    Another show stopper Brenda!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1