Customer Reviews for

Only Mine (Only Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2006

    loved it

    I loved this book and all the only series!!!You really feel what they are feeling and thinking. She is a great writer,at least her older stuff

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2002

    One of the best books you'll read!

    i love this book, once you start reading it you can't put it down. this is one of the best novels i've read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Lexi

    I pull off my bra and hold them bout to you, offering them to you.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    very moving . Very moving & tender Very moving. I cried with jessi's character

    Very moving. I laughed & cried with jessi & felt wo lf's & her pain.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Great book

    Liked it alot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Great book. This was the first time a read Elizabeth Lowell and

    Great book. This was the first time a read Elizabeth Lowell and I was so pleased that I want to read the rest of the only collection. I think that Tree that stands alone and Jessi make a great couple. The way Elizabeth Lowell writes the story you can feel what the characters are feeling.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Wonderful

    Though this is not at all what I expected when I bought it, I found that I totally enjoyed every minute of it. I was hard to put down untill I completed it. I knew I liked her writing/books before as I've read several. I would definately recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Another book that ends in a hurry.

    This book had so much potential, even overlooking the fact that Wolfe and his rationales got a little old after a couple of hundred pages. But I hung on to the end thinking I wanted to be around when he finally admitted in great detail what a jerk he had been. And what happened? The great "I've been such a fool" scene was a half a page long with him not apologizing at all. Sorry I hung around.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    The Sun in MY tree!

    This was a great book. I accidentally started this book in the middle (I have a nook and didn't pay attention) When I got to the epilogue I realized my mistake. But the little I read was so good I needed to go back and read from the beginning. I am glad I did. Definitely kept my interest and a great story line. I would actually read it again. And I can't say that about many books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    AMAZING

    Great read, loved this one as much as the first !!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2006

    A nice change

    I love the 'Only' series. This book was especially refreshing because the story line was different- the other 3 books have the same basic plot, but in this book, the conflict occurs in the home, and not outdoors (gunfighting, etc). It was very nice to see the author change things up.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2000

    great!

    a love story about regencey and western love! a woman from england and a halfbreed from the wild wild west fall in love!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2