Customer Reviews for

Oopsy Daisy: A Flower Power Book

Average Rating 4.5
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Omg so cute

This is so cute. I would totes reccomend it to anyone who wants to read this. @(-_-)@ btw that is a monkey

posted by Anonymous on February 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

I love the series

I love the series so much, but i haven't read the book yet. It looks really good.

posted by Anonymous on January 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    3??

    Is this book 3?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Hi

    Best book ever

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Kewl

    I spelled it with a K that mes im kewl too!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Best Best ever

    This one is the best so far and i can not wait for the next one and i could read it 24-7 because i am honeshcooled i really liked this butt i do think that 9 and younger should not read it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Want to read the book

    I want to read the book why is it so expensive

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Omg

    Love this book so much i could read it forever

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Super Book

    I LOVED THIS BOOK AND I HOPE OTHER PEOPLE DO TOO TTUL

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Wtf the overview has grammatical errors

    La la la

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Reader girl

    I luved this book soooooo much to everybody out there getting worried how u spend your money when there is some bad reveiws dont even read the bad reviews i m going to send this book to a friend so they can read the best book ever!!!!! thank you very much

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Love it so far! A lot of mischious!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 11, 2012

    This was definitely my favorite Flower Power book. I'm going to

    This was definitely my favorite Flower Power book. I'm going to be a sophomore in high school in 2 weeks, but I find that Lauren Myracle really knows how to write an interesting story. Despite the fact that the girls are 5th graders, I love reading about them. Their romance is great and I can't get over how absolutely adorable Preston and Katie-Rose are! I loved the bit where they were at the lock-in and I was definitely rooting for Mr. Emerson and Ms. Perez along with the girls. There's a lot of diversity in this series, which I love. Katie-Rose is asian, Milla is caucasian with two moms, Violet is African American, and Yasaman is muslim. Even better Mr. Emerson only has one arm, Ms. Perez is Hispanic and slightly chubby, Violet's mom went through depression, and Natalia wears headgear. It's a hilarious series and makes me laugh and wish I was friends with the girls. Can't wait to read the next one!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Yay!

    I really liked this series but this one was my favorite.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    The Best Yet!

    The third "Flower Power/Luv Ya Bunches" book is awesome! It is fresh and exciting, with a little touch of romance and warmth and sprinkled with tears and especially laughter all the way. Katie-Rose, the tomboyish, energetic enthusiast, is worrying about her FFFs (Flower Friends Forever) growing up too fast-or herself growing up too slow. Violet, the quiet, in-control "wise old owl", is frustrated and a little scared of her mom, who has been just discharged with a clean bill of health from the California State Regional Mental Hospital and is forgetful, frightened and just not her mom anymore. Milla, the girly, innocent cupcake, is trying her hardest to save a girl from facing the same situation she did a mere few months ago while bashfully struggling with a crush on Max. And Yasaman, the smart, shy sweetheart of the group, is......well, I won't spoil it for you. This is a fantastic book of love and humor that girls ages 10-13 will love. A great modern almost-classic! Well done, Ms. Myracle! You rock.


    Signed, marciabradyfan, aka littlehousegirl

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    i read it all in one day! storyline is great! some parts in ther

    i read it all in one day! storyline is great! some parts in there are cringe-worthy, but ok for mature kids. theres the occasional boring, unnecessary text, but the story goes back to its usual perky-ness. overall, i really liked it. another one of lauren myracle's gems in my eyes!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Awesome Book!

    This book is awesome, just like all of the flower power books. I am most like Katie-Rose because my name is Katie, i can beat up most boys really quickly and i dont like nail polish and fashion at all never ever!!!!!!!! But im not bossy okay?not bossy i repeat but there is a girl in myclass who is super bossy dont meet her

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Love this series!!!!!!!!

    Havent read yet but the first two were great and i love lauren myracle books!!!!!!!!!! Looks amazing!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    So excpensive and doesnt sound as gooas the others?

    I loved the first two but this one sounds kind of stupid and its really expensive! :/

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    How much

    Hiw much is violet in bloom

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3