Customer Reviews for

Oracle PL/SQL Programming

Average Rating 5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted April 6, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    An Oracle Programmer Essential.

    This is an essential book for PL programming.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    Scissorstar

    Fine move to dg res one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    please help

    My ex ignores every message i send him. I went to guidance ad had him come so i could talk to him. And we became friends again. But now hes back to ignoring me. I see him looking at me whenever i look at him. It hurts to know he read my message but didnt reply.. i thought he was the one. My feelings for him are sooo strong. -Emma

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Friend problems..

    Hi. When im at school i hve no friends whatsoever. How to make friends?! Please answer, labeled 'To Roxy'

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    To Merci

    I think he does. I think the best way to start out is to talk to him in a full coversation. (What church.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    To please help

    Have you ever tried just talking to him face to face? - kristin

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Ask crazygirl!

    Crushes? Fasion? Makeup? Friends? Ask about all these and more at fasion result 2!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Merci

    Okay,I hope you guys are active. The first one is: I have this crush on a boy at church. Lets call him "Logan". So "Logan" is my big time crush and I think he likes me. He scarcly ever talks to me but I've caught him staring at me several times. When I look at him he smiles and I can tell by his eyes and his face that hes blushing. I was waking in this line to go eat something and I turn around and look around and there he is a few steps away staring at me. I blushed and quickly turned away. Does he like me or what? Please respond soon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    PLEASE ANSWER

    My ex is a total jerk!! He's always talking about how gross I am and always making wierd faces when I look at him. Once he even said it was the biggest mistake of his life to date me!!!! My heart shattered!!! What do I do?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    HELP PLEASE

    Girl problem at res 6

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    To shyan

    Well, it was gracie's fault that she hit you. Find other friends and ignore her back. As for the fiod, pack lunch

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    To Lauren

    Don't date someone you don't like just because you think your friend will get mad at you. Talk to her and say, "l think your brother is a sweet and awesome person. I just don't have a romantic attraction to him. That could change, but not anytime soon." If she is a good friend she will understand.<p>
    About Mikey: it's obvious from your description that Mikey possibly might have a mental or emotional disorder, or very light autism. I think you should keep your distance from him and stop thinking about him. If he kicked a girl there is a BIG problem. Just forget about him. That sounds harsh, but it's true. Remember the good times you had together, acknowledge them, and move on. You'll be happier for it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Rachel

    Yeah. Thx!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Teagan

    This is not realated to boys or anything like that but i didnt know where else to put this so here it goes. I dont have a religon. Now, you must be thinking," Yes you do. Everyone does!" Well, I dont. I dont go to church, I dont say prayers, or anything of that sort. And im not Jewish( no offenese to those who are). My best friend is always talking about her church and how I should go there with her every Sunday. She tries to teach me about god and jesus and things like that but it doesnt make sense to me at all. When i say," Can we do something else?"she says,"No you need to learn this." I dont want to learn it. What should i tell her, and how do i say it without offending her?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    To laurem

    Dont care wat others say if you have feelings for someone dont let anyone stop u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Leassia

    Dont stand up i have had this problem before and because of that he broke up with me he needs personal space

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Amanda~ Emris

    No problem. :D If you need anything ir just want to talk, find me through FlareStrike.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Emris ~ Amanda

    Okay!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    &hearts Boy Problems Section &hearts

    This is the Boy Problems Section!! Feel free to ask anything about dating issues or boy problems and you are much appreciated if you contribute an answer. Thanks!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1