Customer Reviews for

Ordinary People: Our Story

Average Rating 4.5
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 12 of 13 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2004

    Great Book!

    If you love the Osborne's, after this you'll love them even more. This goes deep under the skin. Ozzy share everything from addictions, to how they met, her cancer, even amy tells about why she didn't want a part in the show. I couldn't put it down.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2004

    Amazing

    If you want to the know the whole truth behind the osbrounes story this is a book to get. It's the truth and nothing but the truth. I highly recommended this book to all osbroune fans!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2015

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Lightning journey

    Skip this result!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    To glen

    Sound awesome!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Story by a gurl part three

    Shown has his big hard co.ck nice and deep in my throught no and ryans co.ck has finqlly gone deep inside ..i try screaming bc how much i want him to go harder but my mouth gets coverd in come i swallow as much a i can desprrtly wanting to spit . Ryan pulls away and switxhed with shown now showns still har co.ck was in my pzzy he went in easly but he went deep and he went fast and hard i moand and groand in pleasure still managing to keep rayan think co.ck in...thy both start to moan and then they get me to come alot the sheets get soaked in a matter of seconds and then ryan held me down while shown went crazy licking and suqing my puzzy managing to make me have an orgasy while ryan held me fown he stare crazy eyed at my all round bo.obs he startedliking and suqing then and they both went crazy at my body it felt sooo good and i was coverd in comm both myn and theress( mssge to ashley for more(;

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    To Chirs nd Kasey

    Nooooo chirs needs to do me or we can have a 3some

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Kacey

    Chris u r soo hot....Will you dooo me please?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    A Cat's Tail (Make this?)

    (This story contains alien humans with cat ears and tails. It is not meant to be offennsive in any way.) Characters: Denim: a beautiful cat-girl with blueish black hair, ears and tail. Also in heat. Tight with CCs.))) Evan: Black hair, white ears and tailtip. One of Denim's Best Freinds. Strong and big.))) Thunder and Lightning: brothers and magicans, they probably have more magic in their pants. Thunder has orangey yellow hair, while Lightning's is a bright yellow gold.))) Frost: a slightly younger she than denim, She has youthful white fur/ears/tail and light blue eyes. CCs and a virgin, she is also in heat.)))( A bit of explaining: This is a differrent world with differrent laws and customs, but pretty similar to ours in some ways: drama, multiple lovers, wars, more drama, ETC. Please tell me if you think this sounds good! ~ Glen

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    I am watching the show

    i am at my grandmothers house and i watching it and im going to cry because kellys mom had cancer and than when she was in the hospital and her dad got in a bike crash so he and she went to the hospital and then when her mom and dad could go home she would put on her bikni and take a shower with him to help then like 10 mintes later i said that kelly started taking drugs and achoul and her mom new about it then she got better and replaced it with food and i was so happy then she started dancing and i started crying and its so funny
    I love writing and posting so much bye and thank you so much

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2004

    What a life!

    After devouring this book, I have decided that a review is in order. This book is so painfully truthful that it must have hurt to have written it. The family discusses the major drug and alcohol addiction Ozzy has (having been in rehab 14 times), and the possible cause of that addiction, his bitter childhood. Did you know that Ozzy was molested as a child? Or that Sharon's mother was cold as ice in the most awful of situations? Do you know that Ozzy has two children from his first marriage? Or that he tried to kill Sharon and was arrested while his kids looked on? How about that the beautiful, thin matriarch Sharon battled with weight most of her life (she was 225 lbs. and 5' 2' just years ago)? This family has endured so much tragedy, and with it so much luck and beauty (for example, their three children, Ozzy's recording fame, their reality t.v. success). And when you read about the diamond necklace that was wrongfully gained by a partycrasher at the Osbourne's anniversary party, you'll be as fired up as Sharon was. You will also be privy to the more joyful experiences of their life, especially their insane, undying love for one another. Their marriage and commitment to one another made me realize that monogamy can be so beautiful. Excellent read, whether you are a fan or not.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 12 of 13 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1