Customer Reviews for

Our Story Begins: New and Selected Stories

Average Rating 4.5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

     from jess a, haven director-i have reported all of you, you dis

     from jess a, haven director-i have reported all of you, you disgusting perverts.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Keep going

    Ffjjjd

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    Love story ( introduction)

    Hey im star i want to make a story about a teen girl who meets a boy who she used to bullying in sixthgrade they fall in love this stry is about forbidden love, murder, and three girls with a seceret that if i told u id have to kill you i want to know wat yall think three good comments and ill make it a story p.s some sex scenes included

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Hdhdhdhdhdhd

    Hefuhywyuw






    I LOVE SEX SO MUCH

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    H

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Sex Craved Virgin Part Two By Sky

    Mr.McLarsen handed out our test results and i quickly flipped mine over. I saw a big fat F. Not surprising. I dont really do well in English. I waited after the bell rang. "Yes Ariana?" "Is there anything I could do to get an A?" "Im Sorry but there isn't". I stood up and grabbed my bag. I walked up to him sexily and pushed him against his desk then leaned my whole body against him. I could feel his manhood straining against his pants. "Are you sure?" I whispered. "This is not appropriate Ariana". I unbuckled his pants and stroked his di.ck through his boxers. He moaned and I pushed away. "That's what I thought, I'll be here tomorrow to get my A". I gave him a se.xy look and I sarted to walk out. I paused and quickly slipped the cu.m covered dil.do out of my dripping wet pus.sy and placed it on his desk. "A present" I said. As I walked out I could see his mouth starting to water

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    The man in the window.PART ONE

    I walked through the door of my apartment after a long day of work and kicked off her heels. After grabbing a beer and sitting down, I pop in a dirty film to unwind. Soon, the film gets me aroused and I pull up my simple black pencil skirt, & start to rub the crottch of my panties. Letting myself get lost in the moment i pull my panties off and plunge deep in to my hot wet pu.ssy. Moaning I open my eyes to look back at the movie when I see a man looking out his window and into mine. Startled I pull my skirt down and run over to close the curtain....(Reply to Whitney with comments or suggestions, next story will be on res 2.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    To glen

    Do it that sounds really good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    A story by girl part two

    U r soo beautiful he says whil running his hands down my body, i look at him in shock, i didnt know u were into me, oh babe belive me im soo into you..and so am i i heard my other friend say he walks up behinde me sroking my hair i try to turn around but im held in pace ..im picked up and brougjt to my room the door is locked and they pushed my dresser against the door and computer stand the window i look at them with worry in my eyes.. ar you gonns hurt me? I ask shaking and trying to move ..he pushes my down and luaghs no but it might hurt at first one has my body pinned and th other undresses then they switch ad both o my amazingly handsom friends are ontop of me one says to suq his fiv inch co.ck and i do afraid ht will happen if i dont the other slams his rock hard six inch co.ck into meh tight puzzy i scream and he jamms his co.ck in farther and i almost choke on the onein my mouth....( for more in next re message to ashley.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    My imagine prt 2

    With my tou.nge b4 i knew it i had his whole entirety in my mouth and wanted more i felt his co.ck shaje he pulled my head away "Matt i like it." He simles hard "ok Babe but its my turn to please you" i simle he lifts me up and puts me on the bed and spreads my legs open and licks his fingers and stuck it in me and started moving in and out "It may hurt at first but you have to endure the pain before it gets better ok babe?" I love him caloing me babe i nod because it feels good untill he pushes all the way in. I scream he lauughs "i told you" but he kept on going i started to feel my puzzy contract he pulled out and he put his head down there and startwd kissing my thighs then he got to my puzzy he kissed it and then i felt his toun.ge he just went for it he started digging in he just licked and his tounge flicked at my cl.it and i curved my back when he got out of me. He said "lets go to the shower." I said ok and led him into my shower. "Now this will hurt at firdt but its like the fingering it will fel ALOT better afterwards after he turned the shower on and put me in it and turned my azz toward the stream then he turned me bacj around he was on his knees and he spread open my azz cheeks "you have a beautiful azz" "thanks" after that he made his tounge stiff and licked in my azz he started eating my azz out eventaully he made me bend down and i felt his co.ck around my hole and he went in and then he kept going in and out the pain was unbearable bbut i acted oike i liked it because i liked making Matt happy we i felt something warm go through my azz he looked guilty i commed but we ARE not done here i love you Beck. And i want to show you" my face was once again red i went to his co.ck again and started licking what come was lefted on it then i started sucking agaib untill i felt more hottness in my thorat i swallowed every bit. "Wow you sure can take alot cant you" i noded as i continued. He lookef at me and yanked me up. And started kissing me while he played with my puzzy finally he asked "Does Gary have con.doms?" "We dont need them im on the pill" i lied i didnt care i didnt wanna stop he picked me up "its ok i knew this was gonna happen tonight i have some in .y pants you go jack off umtill i get it on. I layed on my bed and spread my legs real wide and started tickling my puzzy then he came back with the con.dom on "lets go babe." He didnt go easy on me he went straight in and i swear he ripped something but he kept on going but i was happy he wkept on saying my name with his thrusts in its was like breath Becky breath Bbveeecccklkyyyy i loved it he started to to go slow and powerful i heard his balls hit my azz i told him to go fast again and he listened he started to go really fast i felt my lips tighten around his co.ck and i felt tgat beautiful warm feelimg from him but tgis time i felt it from me too. When he was done he got out of me he feel on me and started kissing me and he went back to my bre.asts and started sucking and bitting me untill we heard the door open he said it was gary and it didnt matter he was gonna go straight to bed so we kept on going he was licking my puzzy again i had my eyes closed when i opened them i saw my brother at my door... he had his co.ck out and a girl was with him "Beck? I dont care keep on going just let us joi you. I didnt say anything my brotger came over to me and just stuck his co.ck into my mouth i just sucked untill i felt matt in my azz and his girl in my puzzy (keep going?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    To Chris

    I think it would be awesome if you did a Draco, Harry, Hermione, Ginny gang bang.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Hey i need ideas

    Somebody go to c.ck res one. Reace the period with a o. After awhile i will post what we have done so far. Change the word cat to man or girl. Unless u want to rp a cat.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Mariah (a sexy encounter) part 1

    On a hot California day Chrissy was just walkig down the beach in a skimpy red bikini that displayed her tall, lean, tan body. She was incredibly se.xy and loved to show it off. She put on her sunglasses, set out a towel and searched the beach for any remotely attractive men. Then she saw him. He was tan and beyond ripped, with curly brown hair and sparking blue eyes. She stood up and decided to aproach him. "Hey se.xy! Im Chrissy" She said and nearly got on her tippy toes to kiss his cheek. "Hey. Uhh i dont think we have met before. Im Jeremy" he says and holds her in a tight embrace, thier bodies pressing together. Before he has a chance to release her Chrissy turns and kisses him passionately on the lips, holding both his hands. Slightly shocked, he frenches her back thier tounges wrapping around each other. He puts his hands on her hips and pulls her closer. She in response hooks her thumbs in his swim trunks and begins to pull them down. Then out springs his 13 inch co.ck, hard and erect. Just the sight of it exites Chrissy. Jeremy undoes her bikini top and rubs her pert nip.ples then runs his hands down her body, taking her bikini bottom off in one swift motion. "Fu.ck me please" she desperately whispers to him as she pulls him down onto the towel. In response he rams his di.ck into her and is forced to go slow, as her walls must strech to fit him. She groans loudly and he goes in and out, with every thrust going deeper. "Oh fu.ck Jeremy!!" She screams as he thrust into her and begins picking up the pace. "Oh you like that?!" He nearly has to shout to be heard over her cries of pain and pleasure. He goes in as deep as he can and begins to massage het cl.it. "Oh yes! Yeah!!" She screams as she org.asms. The feel of her pus.sy walls tightening around his di.ck, and the sound of her screams and moans send him over and he shoots jet after jet of hot, white c.um into her. "Oh my god Jeremy!!!!" She moans loudly. Her pus.sy over flows with his c.um and begins to roll down her thigh. He pulls out of her and c.ums all over her large breasts and some even hitting her face. "Oh yes! Fu.ck yes!" He grunts as he c.ums all down her body. She gasps, and her eyes close, filled with bliss and arches her back. "Jeremy..." she pants, out of breath from recent activity. "Suck it." He says and he brings his co.ck, dripping with c.um and her pus.sy jucies up to her mouth, breathing hard. Okay imma cut you off there! Tell me if yu like it and tell me whatcha think! Reply to Mariah and maybe tomorrow i will post part two on the next res!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1