Customer Reviews for

Out to Lunch (Katie Kazoo Switcheroo #2)

Average Rating 4
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Loved it so much

Dear people, I loved this book because it was funny and had a bunch of great characters I also enjoyed Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo Anyone but me. I recommend this book to anyone who likes a short funny easy read. So far out of the series I¿ve read the special ad...
Dear people, I loved this book because it was funny and had a bunch of great characters I also enjoyed Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo Anyone but me. I recommend this book to anyone who likes a short funny easy read. So far out of the series I¿ve read the special addition book numbers 1 and 2 and tonight I went and got the 3rd, 4th and 5th. If I were you I would read this series. Nancy Krulik is now my number one favorite author. If you read this book I guarantee you will want to read every other Katie Kazoo book in the series I know I am. Try them I know you will love them!! Love, Whitney Anderson

posted by Anonymous on October 25, 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

i wish i could give it 1234567890

love itttt

posted by 8326679 on April 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2005

    Loved it so much

    Dear people, I loved this book because it was funny and had a bunch of great characters I also enjoyed Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo Anyone but me. I recommend this book to anyone who likes a short funny easy read. So far out of the series I¿ve read the special addition book numbers 1 and 2 and tonight I went and got the 3rd, 4th and 5th. If I were you I would read this series. Nancy Krulik is now my number one favorite author. If you read this book I guarantee you will want to read every other Katie Kazoo book in the series I know I am. Try them I know you will love them!! Love, Whitney Anderson

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2011

    Really cool

    I loved it

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Great book

    Love it so much. Is a great book

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Boring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I hated it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 31, 2011

    you would read it about 100 times like I did because it is so good:)

    you can read it in less than an hour if u read it slow and understand it !!!!!!!!!! It is level m.you will love it as much as video games like Mario little big planet and black ops!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Great book

    Very awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    K

    Love her books

    Alexa

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Nancy Krulik is one of the best authors in the world

    The books you write are the best that I have read but I haven't really bought one yet but I get them at my school library

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    I love to read this book

    Its a great book to me i like all of it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Haven't read it yet

    Looks good,i think i'll buy it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Mike

    Wals in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Fine

    Its and okay book, at least in my opinion. But the author is an amazing author. For the author I would give her/him 5 stars in all of the books in this series, but for just this book, I would rate the author as 2 stars. But the idea that Katie came up with was pretty clever. To figure out what idea I am talking about, just go to "overveiw", click on the "buy" button, type in your password, and start reading it! Its that simple!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    Poopoo

    I have not even read the book yet

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    That kevin was a tomato end of zample

    Rjfkdfhfjwowjjjjjjjjjjjjjjyhggggggj

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Z

    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY Z a

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    No sample

    I did a review about no sample, there is a sample for this book, that was meant for the Christmas special.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    To:BAD

    Shut it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Bad

    Well the book stops in the midd of a setence on the free sample it could at least have finished the sentence that it was on but if it finished that sentence than ot would be better than it is so i just to say this book can be better but other than that it would so much better.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2011

    Havent read yet.

    I havent read this book yet

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3