Customer Reviews for

Outcast (Warriors: Power of Three Series #3)

Average Rating 5
( 658 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(571)

4 Star

(49)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Join EarthClan!

Hello fellow Warrior fans! This is WILDSTAR leader of EARTHCLAN here! You may have seen my reviews on Sunrise, but now I'm posting one here! I'm just saying, PLEASE JOIN EARTHCLAN! We welcome warriors, apprentices, queens, elders, whatever you want to be!

posted by Wildstar66 on May 2, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

JOIN ICECLAN!!!!!!!!!

ATTENTION!!! IceClan needs more warriors. If you would like to join, write the review under OUTCAST, Private message me in book clubs, or look up my name in bookclubs and write a post in one of those book clubs! THANK YOU!!!

...
ATTENTION!!! IceClan needs more warriors. If you would like to join, write the review under OUTCAST, Private message me in book clubs, or look up my name in bookclubs and write a post in one of those book clubs! THANK YOU!!!

~Foxstar, leader of IceClan

posted by Foxstar on April 25, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 664 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 34
  • Posted May 2, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Join EarthClan!

    Hello fellow Warrior fans! This is WILDSTAR leader of EARTHCLAN here! You may have seen my reviews on Sunrise, but now I'm posting one here! I'm just saying, PLEASE JOIN EARTHCLAN! We welcome warriors, apprentices, queens, elders, whatever you want to be!

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2008

    Leafpool/Crowfeather/Jaypaw/hollyleaf/lionblaze

    This book is my favorite yes Loinblaze Hollyleaf and Jaypaw are all Squrilflights kits. look Blambleclaw would know if they were Leafpools kits and Jaypaw and Lionblaze have both have seen Tigerstar in there dreams Hollyleaf never wanted to fight that might be why he never came to her. when it says the even the slender leafpool was looking quite plump she could have just eaten a lot and we all know squrrilflights out going she could have wanted to hunt and snuck out of camp to hunt and her kits came all of a sudden. and when leafpool wanted to tell crowfeather something it could have been anything it doesn't have to be about kits. Jaypaw has never been happy not scine he became a meadicne cat apprentice.

    11 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Neat book

    Amazing. Best warriors book yet. And I"m a kit stuck between two thunderpaths.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2008

    Four Kits Of IceClan

    Okay just because Jaypaw doesn't look like Brambleclaw or Squirrelflight doesnt mean that thier not the parents!(I'm not crazy dont worry.the things i'm about to say are just to make it seemlike i'm talking through a Clan leaders eyes. the cats i'm going to mention are real but these aren't their real names. not real names because i'm making it seem like a Clan.)A cat in my Clan,Blackpelt,and her mate Twigwhisker had four lovely kits.Blackpelt is pure black and Twigwhisker is tabby with white paws and is white from chest to belly.None of their kits look exactly like them. Their first kit,Bluepaw(male), is a blue-gray cat with the most handsome face and he's very muscular.Their second and third,Nightpaw(male) and Lilypaw(female), are pure tabby, and they look nothing like their parents!They get their tabby gene from their grandmother,my deputy,Dawneyes.And their final kit,Rosepaw(female),is light grey with white paws and a white chest to belly! So just because Jaypaw,Hollypaw, and to some of you Lionpaw don't look like thier parents doesn't mean their not their kits it can be ancesteral genes.I'm not saying there not a chance their Leafpool and Crowfeather's but I,Foxstar(female),speaking for my Clan!!So think about it! Members of my Clan: Deputy:Dawneyes(female) MedicineCat:Softstripes(male) medicine cat apr.:Lilypaw9female) Warriors:Moonspot(male) Blackpelt(female) Cloudfur(female)apr.:Nightpaw(male) Squirrelheart( female)apr.:Rosepaw(female) Twigwhisker(male)apr.:Bluepaw(male) (these are not the cats' real names but they are real cats.I changed there kittypet names to warrior names to go with my review. this story is also true.)

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Love this book!

    This book was wonderful! I encourage people to read it!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Love it

    If you think this book is interesting wait till you read omen of the stars! =^•¿•^=

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2008

    JAYPAW

    I am firmly convinced Jaypaw is Leafpool's kit.One of the reasons is that the authors let slip his warrior name-Jayfeather.You'd have to be VERY ignorant to not get this.I hope some answers will be revaeled in Outcast.See ya!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Warriors rock!

    I recomend warriors to anyone who can read.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Dont know

    Should i get it or should i not

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    So amazing unicorns cried.

    If i had to pick a favorite cat it would be jayfeather. I loove this
    book soooo much. It really is super interesting and a real page turner. -Silverpaw

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Outcast

    OMG! I hate people who just say erin hunter sucks! She doesnt! If you dont like her, which i do, then dont read her books! Otherwise, i love erin, shes great and awesome! Loved it!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Awesome

    I love this one with all the fighting!! I hopw you read !!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Boom i jaust have the book

    Its an asun book you should read it i like it allot

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Awesome!

    I love the warriors series! I haven't even read this book yet but i know it will be great!!!
    Jaypaw is so cool

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    URGENT

    Greetings this is Shiningstar formerly known as Shiningpelt. I am a silver she cat who is in need of a mate. A new clan has been started. It is called Shiningclan. It is located at " shining through" result two. I am looking for a deputy. The first spot is already taken by a lovely she cat named Oceanwave. For her description see Shiningclans home. To apply for deputy you need to have the follwoing information. Pelt color, eye color, battle skills, hunting skills, gender, and if you are in need of a mate or not. To apply for my mate you need to have the same information as the deputy. This is your last chance to apply as deputy. Our clan will be a glorious clan, a can that every clan will look up to. I want you to be part if that clan. Don't you?

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Mystrio

    This book is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love all the warrior books!!!!!!!!!! I would suggest this book to people who likes cats and adventure.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Warriors

    These books are so cool! Please start reading the Warriors series!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Hi

    Spoiler if you have not read the books after this one DO NOT READ THIS












    Lionblaze Hollyleaf and Jaypaw's real parents are Leafpool and Crowfeather because hollyleaf is black like crowfeather and jaypaw is a tabby like leafpool and a dark gray like a light crowfeather and lionblaze is golden like a lighter leafpool

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    New clan

    There should be a SEXCLAN

    2 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    I love this book

    This book is full of supsence and will always leave u wanting more.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 664 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 34