Customer Reviews for

Outfoxed

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

lighthearted read

sweet, lighthearted romance

posted by 2049102 on March 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

would recommend

1. is not a stand alone read, there are parts of the book and charters i did not understand. If you have read the other books I would recommend. If is this is your first purchase go look for the books before this one. I think this is the third or fourth in the series.

posted by 1961098 on September 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    lighthearted read

    sweet, lighthearted romance

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Love it

    This is my favorite series!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 27, 2012

    I really liked this story! I don't read too many shifter storie

    I really liked this story! I don't read too many shifter stories but I have to say this one was fun! I love the mixture of animals too...that makes it a little more exciting than just one species and all that entails. This was a great little love story, a small twist on the typical "guy does something wrong but they still fall in love in the end" story that it made it all the better. I can't wait for the next in the series!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2015

    PICTURE OF COUGAR ON COVER!

    XD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    yeah

    yes, i really want a mate and would really like you to be my mate please come to lightning and thunder result 1 and join lightningclan. We're very active and friendly. I will tell our clans leader (lightningstar) that you are coming and to accept you into the clan.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Vixensong

    I'm there d will post bio. I'll be your mate also.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Bloodpelt

    Me kill you guys kits

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Poppystar

    A pretty ginger shecat padded in. She had a air of quiet dignity around her. "Hello, Foxstar. I am Poppystar, leader of Breezeclan. We were formed about a week-two weeks ago, and can be found at "breezy" first result. If you need proof, first camp was at "gentle breezes". I come here to ask you to change your name to something else. Please do so, as we were here first. Thank you, and good night." She padded out.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Highly recommend

    Fantastic and sexy series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Great series. This is book 4

    Great story & it leads into book 5. Grady & Gabby are a good couple. Next book is Dean & Stacey which should be funny considering she refers to him as a man whore. Monty is after that. I really love all the characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 19, 2012

    Having read the rest of the books in the Cougar Falls series, I

    Having read the rest of the books in the Cougar Falls series, I expected Outfoxed to be all about sex and action. I was completely surprised by the humor. The way Grady and Gabby kept tricking one another was hilarious. Silly kitty - trying to outfox a fox. I can't wait for A Matter of Pride to come out next month!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2