Customer Reviews for

Outlive Your Life: You Were Made to Make A Difference

Average Rating 4.5
( 236 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(126)

4 Star

(68)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful book!

I've read several books about giving and helping others so I was hesitant at yet ANOTHER book about the same thing... but I was surprised at how much I enjoyed Outlive Your Life. Max talks often about how ordinary people are the ones who change the world. If I could p...
I've read several books about giving and helping others so I was hesitant at yet ANOTHER book about the same thing... but I was surprised at how much I enjoyed Outlive Your Life. Max talks often about how ordinary people are the ones who change the world. If I could pick a theme of the book it's one line from the first third, 'God does not call the qualified, he qualifies the called.' It sums up the book perfectly and it's equally as motivating.

I especially love that there is a study guide in the back of the book, which is perfect for small groups, Bible Studies, etc... I would have loved to have read this book with a group and then jointly picked a project at the end to put some action with the thoughts. I receommend this book to anyone.

posted by Ginfinluno on September 20, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Same old, same old

I've read a handful of Max Lucado's books and he's written countless others. While they are charming and often inspirational, even after reading only a fraction of his library, I find that I am tired of his style. It's certainly cute and humorous, and yes, it garners a ...
I've read a handful of Max Lucado's books and he's written countless others. While they are charming and often inspirational, even after reading only a fraction of his library, I find that I am tired of his style. It's certainly cute and humorous, and yes, it garners a few chuckles and presents the occasional thought-provoking concept, but it's pretty formulaic.

There'd been a rather significant amount of buzz surrounding the release of his latest book - Outlive Your Life - so I went into it hoping for something more than the usual fare. Unfortunately, that isn't what I found. Outlive Your Life is full of the same homespun stories aimed at making Bible characters relate-able to us in the 21st Century, and anecdotal stories about famous and semi-famous figures. Lucado tries to show us the importance of doing something with our lives - of making a real difference - but failed to inspire me with his stale prose and quirky storytelling.

Maybe Outlive Your Life will be a home run for extreme Lucado fans. If you don't mind a cookie cutter mold fit with a slightly different filling, then this is probably the book for you. But, if you were expecting something different from Lucado, this is not it. It's okay, Max...we know you mean well. Maybe next time?

posted by joannacullen on September 15, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 237 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12
  • Posted September 20, 2010

    Wonderful book!

    I've read several books about giving and helping others so I was hesitant at yet ANOTHER book about the same thing... but I was surprised at how much I enjoyed Outlive Your Life. Max talks often about how ordinary people are the ones who change the world. If I could pick a theme of the book it's one line from the first third, 'God does not call the qualified, he qualifies the called.' It sums up the book perfectly and it's equally as motivating.

    I especially love that there is a study guide in the back of the book, which is perfect for small groups, Bible Studies, etc... I would have loved to have read this book with a group and then jointly picked a project at the end to put some action with the thoughts. I receommend this book to anyone.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Highly recommended book!

    Max Lucado

    Thomas Nelson Publishing


    We are common folk. We sit in the bleachers, eat at diners, change diapers, and wear our favorite team's ball cap. Fan's don't wave when we pass. Servants don't scurry when we come home. Chauffeurs don't drive our cars; butlers don't open our doors or draw our baths. Doormen don't greet us, and security doesn't protect us. We are regular folk. And we wonder: does God use people like us. He did. God stampeded the first-century society with swaybacks, not thoroughbreds. Are you more dinghy than cruise ship? More stand-in than movie star? More blue jeans than blue blood? Congratulations. God changes the world with folks just like you.

    This is the second Max Lucado book that I have read and I have to say that it is an incredible book. Lucado delves into a subject that, upon reflection, lay deep within the heart of every person: Living a life that matters. Moving effortlessly through the first few chapters of Acts, Lucado shows us how God used the very people that society discounted, as the catalyst to change the world. These men and women of God were nothing to the culture that they lived in: a tax collector, a prostitute, a bunch of fishermen -- yet they were pivotal in spreading the Gospel of Christ and shaping history.

    I actually read this entire book in a day. Once you breach the first chapter, Max draws you in and points you toward challenge after challenge, daring you to deepen your relationship with Christ and, in so doing, broadening the ministry that He has placed you in. Don't misunderstand, you are eyeball-deep in a ministry whether you realize it or not. Your ministry is to be Christ to people around you - even when you can't stand to be around them. Max weaves personal anecdotes between scripture and stories of real-life people who simply trusted God to use them, and the incredible outcomes of that simple trust.

    Lucado's unique writing style, mixed with his honest perspective on life, creates a book that encourages as it challenges, and uplifts as it subtly chastens. I found I had to ask myself several times why I knew what Lucado was saying, but I wasn't acting on it. Outlive Your Life is a call to all Christians to walk what we say we believe. To move like we say we do. To be what we say we are -- Followers of Christ.

    I encourage everyone that wants to live their Christian life to the fullest to get this book, as well as Lucado's Fearless, and read them one after the other. You will walk away with a new understanding of God's will for you, I can promise you that.


    Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from Thomas Nelson Publishers as part of their BookSneeze.com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    You were given one life - use it.

    It has been a while since I have read any of Max Lucado's books besides those of his that were written when his daughters were still little, the only exception being his Devotional NCV Bible (which rocks).
    Nevertheless, I was glad to see that he did not change his style much. Same great truths spelled out in simple words, but that simplicity only makes the point stronger instead of diminishing it. That is one of the reasons why I usually recommend Max Lucado's books to those, for whom English is not the native language, yet who wants to learn.
    Besides being easy to read, Max has a gift from God to inspire people to action. You read and find yourself wanting to not simply read the book, but do what it talks about.
    This particular book, Outlive Your Life, talks about the fact that while our life here is not all we've got and that the best is coming soon, we nonetheless should not abandon what we have been given in this life, but use it for the good of others. Everyone got something - don't just bury that one talent in the ground and wait for the Master to return so you can give His talent back to Him. NO! Use it here, use it now - for that's the reason you were given that talent in the first place.
    It's a good book for both young adults who are just starting to wonder "What on earth am I doing here?" as well as older people who are looking for more purpose in their lives.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 15, 2010

    Same old, same old

    I've read a handful of Max Lucado's books and he's written countless others. While they are charming and often inspirational, even after reading only a fraction of his library, I find that I am tired of his style. It's certainly cute and humorous, and yes, it garners a few chuckles and presents the occasional thought-provoking concept, but it's pretty formulaic.

    There'd been a rather significant amount of buzz surrounding the release of his latest book - Outlive Your Life - so I went into it hoping for something more than the usual fare. Unfortunately, that isn't what I found. Outlive Your Life is full of the same homespun stories aimed at making Bible characters relate-able to us in the 21st Century, and anecdotal stories about famous and semi-famous figures. Lucado tries to show us the importance of doing something with our lives - of making a real difference - but failed to inspire me with his stale prose and quirky storytelling.

    Maybe Outlive Your Life will be a home run for extreme Lucado fans. If you don't mind a cookie cutter mold fit with a slightly different filling, then this is probably the book for you. But, if you were expecting something different from Lucado, this is not it. It's okay, Max...we know you mean well. Maybe next time?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 15, 2010

    Best Lucado Book for Sometime

    Out Live Your Life by Max Lucado

    Max Lucado takes us through the the first twelve chapters of the book of Acts and forces us to address issues around poverty and social justice. The very issues we find it so easy to tune out to and put on the back burner.

    Using carefully crafted stories Lucado highlights where each of us can help. Especially pleasing was his acknowledgment that we ordinary people can sometimes do only ordinary and small things to help. My favorite quote from this book is:

    As Chrysostom pointed out, "We do not hear, 'I was sick and you healed me,' or 'I was in prison and you liberated me.'" The works of mercy are simple deeds. And yet in these simple deeds, we serve Jesus.

    In a review of this book Kyle Mcdanell says it is all social and no gospel and states:

    Although I believe that Lucado understands the gospel, I believe he has dropped the ball on this one. Outlive Your Life: You Were Made to Make A Difference is a book, surveying the biblical book Acts of the Apostles in the New Testament, about why the church should seek to alleviate poverty and fight against injustice. Again, I believe that the church should seek to do such things, but in this book Lucado presents almost all social and no gospel. Little is said about the cross or resurrection. Little is said about belief in the works of Christ and repentance of our sins. If we hand someone a cup of cold water for any other motivation than to present the gospel and to show the love of Christ, then we have missed the point.

    I wholeheartedly agree AND disagree with Mcdanell on this.

    I agree that our motivation should be to present the gospel and show the love of Christ.

    But I disagree that Lucado doesn't say this himself. In actual fact the book's 3rd chapter, entitled Don't Forget the Bread is all about this and Lucado says in it (referring to Peter's sermon at Pentecost):

    Peter would eventually speak about poverty. The church would soon address the issues of widows, disease, and bigotry. But not yet. The first order of the church's first sermon was this: pardon for all our sins. Peter delivered the bread.

    Personally I think this is one of Lucado's best books for quite some time.

    Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze[tags]BookSneeze[/tags].com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255 "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2010

    Think there is more to life than just existing here or do you have a purpose?

    We are common folk.

    We sit in the bleachers, eat at diners, change diapers, and wear our favorite team's ball cap. Fan's don't wave when we pass. Servants don't scurry when we come home. Chauffer's don't drive our cars; butlers don't open our doors or draw our baths. Doormen don't greet us, and security doesn't protect us. We are regular folk.

    And we wonder: Does God use people like us?

    He did. God stampeded the first-century society with swaybacks, not thoroughbreds. Before Jesus came along, the disciples were loading trucks, coaching soccer, and selling Slupee drinks at the convenience store.

    Their collars were blue, and their hands were calloused, and there is no evidence that Jesus chose them because they were smarter or nicer than the guy next door. The one thing they had going for them was a willingness to take a step when Jesus said, "Follow me."

    Are you more dinghy than cruise ship? More stand-in than movie star? More blue jeans than blue blood? Congratulations. God changes the world with folks like you. (Excerpt back cover).

    In the book, Out Live Your Life by Max Lucado, he takes each of us through the first couple of chapters in Acts to show us how our lives are very similar to the people in each of the chapters and the differences they made and how we can do the very same things. We simply need one thing. A willingness to do it. That's it. We need more yes's and a lot less no's!

    Max in his usual way of writing directly from the heart and as a close, personal friend touches your heart and shows you the different ways we can all begin to take care of people around us. He provides perfect examples of everyday people who made less than $1.25 a day and they too are changing lives. So what's our excuse? Find out by reading Max's latest book!

    I received this book, compliments of Thomas Nelson Publishers for my honest review and believe every single person living today should read this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2015

    Dev

    I take off mypants revailing my underwear. In it, my big black di<_>ck gets bigger.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2015

    Jake

    He watches anxiously.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2015

    Lola

    Next res.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 8, 2013

    I have to admit that at the beginning of this book, I wasn't too

    I have to admit that at the beginning of this book, I wasn't too excited. I have read my share of Max Lucado books. He often has great devotional insight, but I figured I had heard it all before.




    As I read, I discovered that this book was different. I got into the meat of the book, and I realized that the premise of his book was to live the gospel we preach in tangible ways. You can tell a hungry child all you want that Jesus loves you, but what will that mean to him or her without giving a hearty meal to the child in need? We tend to get so caught up in our own lives that we just don't slow down enough to put into practice what we profess to believe.




    One of the messages that really touched me was when the Apostle Paul was brought up. We know that he was the chief persecutor of Christians, and then Jesus met him and changed his life forever. Lucado pointed out that even those we think are far gone and seem like they will never turn to the Lord should not be the ones that we abandon and say they will never change. We have to keep praying. In fact, as Lucado points out in another chapter, we should pray first, not last.




    This would be a fantastic book use in a small group Bible study or devotional time. There is a discussion guide in the back of the book. But if you are not willing to put action behind what you are learning, you and your group would be wasting your time. One person can make a difference. If everyone on earth believed that he or she could not make a difference, nothing would ever change. He challenges us to be like Mother Theresa who, though dead, still lives on through her tremendous work with the orphans of Calcutta.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2012

    I Highly recommend this book - you really should check it out.

    As with all of Mr. Lucado's books it has good spirtual insite and give you lots to ponder on about your life and how you choose to live it. He grabs you by the heart and makes you think about what you have contributed to it and what you have done for others. It is a real eye opener.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 29, 2011

    Make a difference!

    This is an engaging and fast paced study that really gets you thinking.
    Very enjoyable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    Not what I expected

    I'm not a big read, but in October, I read Outlive Your Life by Max Lucado after recommendations from several friends. This is a good read but not exactly what I expected.To help propel my reading, I challenged my husband. ¿I¿ll finish my book before you finish yours! Ready¿GO!¿ It helped, more than a little!

    The flow of the book parallels the book of Acts in its flow and sequence. The author takes different passages and uses them to set up the different chapters in the book. To me, it felt more like short snippets than it did one book that flowed well from chapter to chapter. All of Lucado¿s points were great, but it just wasn¿t my favorite read.

    The author had a lot of good things to say, and I was challenged throughout the book. However, I expected to walk away with a big broad idea of how to outlive my life through my legacy. Instead, I walked away with a number of little things I can do, day by day, to make an impact.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Cliche and boring

    Summary: In "Outlive Your Life," Max Lucado attempts to show the reader how he or she can make a difference in this world - through prayer, through love, through small actions, through breaking down walls and seeing people rather than judging people. He ends with the passage about seeing Jesus in other - helping Jesus when we feed the hungry and take care of the sick.

    Review: Unfortunately, I did not get much out of this book. As much as I love Max Lucado, this book came across as another "missionary" book - that is, be a missionary by recognizing and meeting the needs of those around you. Witness through action. Show Christ's love to others. That's all right and true, but its also been written about before and really didn't leave me with anything I didn't already know, nor did it really give me any solid way to make a difference.

    I'm also left wondering about the other side of making a difference. What about preaching? What about standing up for what you believe in? What about fighting for the moral truths we find in the Bible? I feel like there is so much more that Lucado could have covered in this book.

    On the bright side, it's a very fast, very easy read.

    Rating: 2/5 Stars


    * Disclaimer: I received this book for free from in exchange for my honest review of it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2011

    Max Lucado's Out Live Your Life

    Max Lucado's lastest offering is beautifully written, easy to read, and will change your life. By sharing personal stories and Biblical commentary, he shares about the importance of making the most out of the life you've been given. Lucado lays out Acts 1 - 12 as a blueprint and launching pad for what your calling is and how to walk it out. He offered some sobering statistics about current injustice in our world, from poverty to hunger to human traffiking. And he asked, "What will you do about it?". None of us can do everything to help everyone, but all of us can do something to help someone.

    I loved thie book and his message because it was challenging and thought provoking. Not many books out there today actually call you to something. I thought he outlined the problem and gave practical solutions on what to do next. It can be overwhelming sometimes thinking about everything that is wrong in the world, but I loved how Max Lucado made the problem approachable, and more real, by bringing it to our doorstep and giving it a face. Not all of us are called to a third world country, or have the money to give to solve problems, but we all have a neighbor we can invite over and show hospitality to, and we all meet people everyday who just need to see Jesus' love in us.

    Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze®.com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 27, 2011

    Made Me Want to Be Better!

    Come "press your ear against the pages" of the book of Acts and hear them come alive in three-dimensional surround sound. Listen as the early church puts feet to the gospel and leaves a distinct set of footprints for us to follow. Hear the "hillbillies, "simple folk" and "net casters" declare the Truth to a society in desperate need of it. Experience all of this (and a little more) in Max Lucado's Outlive Your Life.

    Using the book of Acts as a backdrop, Lucado challenges believers to take an eyes-wide-open look at their response to the suffering in the world. At a cursory glance, it might appear that Lucado's goal is to merely call us to social action. When he points to the 175 billion poor, the 1 billion hungry or the 2 million exploited children in the world, it's easy to conclude that he just wants us to do something about it.

    Upon deeper inspection, it's more than clear that what he's really encouraging is that we allow the love of Jesus to actively flow through us, causing us to extend our hands further to those who need Him. It's a reminder that the early church, full of average Joes, started a revolution that still resonates today, and asks how we, the average Joes of the contemporary church, plan to get off our back-sides and do the same.

    As with any other Lucado book I've read, this one was teeming with truth, cleverly written and easy to read. It was impossible to walk away from it without experiencing the strong conviction of the Holy Spirit and asking myself if I'm doing enough. The book was relevant and insightful, and the final chapter on prayer (which I wish would have come sooner in the book) is one I'll be coming back to over and over again. I highly recommend the book and its premise that we have everything we need to alter the course of human suffering and the responsibility to do just that.

    I reviewed this book as a member of Thomas Nelson's BookSneeze blogger review program.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 25, 2011

    all praises, no sample content to read

    there were pages after pages of praises for this book, then another 2-3 pages of lists of other books by same author then none at all for actual content of the book. credits i read and appreciate better from customers and fellow readers, not from other authors and editors. but i really need to read a bit of what they're talking about to actually get myself hooked enough to want to buy the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 23, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Read it and pray about its message to you.......

    It is horrifyingly easy to insulate ourselves from the problems of those around us, and even easier to insulate ourselves from the global problems of poverty, hunger, disease. The early Church members did not insulate themselves; they cared for the sick, the hungry, the widowed, orphaned and elderly......and so should we. This message has been echoed by the Saints throughout the ages- St John Chrysostom said that for us to hoard what we have instead of sharing with those in need is as bad as stealing from those in dire need. Max Lucado has written this book as a call to action, not just to sentiment. God wants passion and fervour, not experience and qualifications. God wants us to care about those in need , and then to do something about it. During the Second World War, a young Briton named Nicholas Winton went to Prague to try to save Jewish children. He found British families willing to help and worked hard to raise funds, taking enormous personal risks to get Jewish children safely to Britain. As a result of his courage and determination, some 7000 descendants of those children live on.. .... he was simply an ordinary man who felt passionately about a cause and acted upon it, and made such a difference to so many lives! The Protestant theology of atonement does not sit within Orthodox theology, but the call to action must certainly does, and I found this book valuable indeed. It has been read several times already, and repays prayerful study. Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 5, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Excellent and Highly Motivating!

    You go to work, take care of things around your house, play with the kids. You consider your life to be simple, ordinary even. You feel like you want to make a difference, but you are just one ordinary person. Do you really have the power to impact people in a big way?

    Most of us have felt small and inconsequential at some point in our lives. If only we were famous or rich, then we would really have the chance to influence and impact people's lives, right?

    But what if you could make a difference? You. Just as you are. Without an endless bank account or fans on every corner. This is exactly what Max Lucado talks about in his book "Outlive Your Life."

    From the moment I picked up this book, I was completely sucked in. The easy reading style of Lucado combined with the messages of hope and motivation made this a really enjoyable read. I highly recommend this book to anyone wanting to make a lasting impact on the world around them.

    If you take anything from reading this book I think it will be this:

    "None of us can help everyone. But all of us can help someone." -Max Lucado, "Outlive Your Life."

    I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze®.com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 29, 2011

    Great read for all christians

    "Outlive Your Life" - You Were Made to Make a Difference.

    This book is basically a guide to how a modern Christian should live their life. Max Lucado's writing style never ceases to amaze me and consistently sparks my interest.
    Aimed at people who are not living their lives to their full potential, this book gives great advice on essentially how to outlive your life, hence the title.
    As a way of informing us of the different things we can do to help others and do all the things that christians should be doing, this book is very motivational and really makes you think, "what can I do to fully reach my goals in living a satisfying Christian life?"
    I would recommend this book to all Christians, because it is definitely going to give you a fresh perspective on living your life to the fullest!
    I got this book for free from book sneeze . Com and was required to write a review.
    The opinions I expressed are my own, and only formed after reading the book in it's entirety.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 237 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12