BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Overlive (LITE) - Zombie Apocalypse Survival - An Interactive Adventure and Role Playing Game

Average Rating 3.5
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

29 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

This is a good one!

There are not many good games for the nooks for an older crowd, this is one of the select few that got my attention and kept it.

posted by 18149851 on January 27, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

46 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

Cool

This game is cool but for some reason it downlodes and you get to play it then it has a glitch and it has to redownlode. PS.If you want a higher rating then please fix. Thank you

posted by Anonymous on January 30, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Cool

    This game is cool but for some reason it downlodes and you get to play it then it has a glitch and it has to redownlode.

    PS.If you want a higher rating then please fix.
    Thank you

    46 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    This is a good one!

    There are not many good games for the nooks for an older crowd, this is one of the select few that got my attention and kept it.

    29 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Love it!!!

    I LOVE this game keeps you on the edge of your seat play it plz do yourself a favor. ;)

    25 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Free

    Great for a freebie

    21 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Still installing

    Still iiiiinnnnnsssssstttttttttaaaaalllllllllllllllllllliiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnggggg

    20 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Great game

    Fun to play

    16 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Install

    Is the install slow

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    ILOVETOEATHUMANZ

    Cool game not much action but i lllllloooooooooovvvvvvveeeee to explore the map.

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Great

    It is just awesome.(im speechless)

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Great

    Fun

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    It is ok

    4 stars because it has a good story line, and the game play isn't too shaby either. However, it still sketchy because it freezes up quite often on my nookcolor. Fix this one issue and I think it'd be a 5 star winner.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    4 stars

    I think its ok it took a while to install then i archived it and then it worked.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    helpful

    ITS BEEN TWO DAYS AND IT IS STILL INSTALLING please fix or its likely no one will buy the full version if you agree than "like"

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    TERRIFYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I crapped my pabts playing this.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Free fun

    Not bad for free. Kept me busy.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    H

    Hb

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2014

    Anonymous

    This is a really good game. So far, I've had no problems with it.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Ssoo boring

    Booooooooooooorrring

    7 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    Ellow!,,777 ,,11:11,,Lucky

    Its a fun game, but i thought it was like the walking dead game that i saw pewdiepie play.i rated it 4 stars because, you don't get to do what you get to on the walking dead game.

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2014

    Wont install

    I was really looking forward to trying this game out and if I liked it enough get the paid version but it won't intall I'll probably try to install it again a couple more time before deleteing it but still it is annoying and disappointing.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2