Customer Reviews for

Oz The Great and Powerful: With 8 Pages of Photos From The Movie!

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

41 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Very suprising

The book was very great, but more for a younger level. But its kinda short, but the story is great!

posted by 16929452 on February 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Josephine Medina is aswome

I wish i saw this movie : ( But cant wat to read this book so excitd Since i havent read the book i have to go with 1 star sorry

posted by Anonymous on March 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 105 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Very suprising

    The book was very great, but more for a younger level.
    But its kinda short, but the story is great!

    41 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Secret girl

    The bok & the movie is AMAZING!! :) everyone should watch this and read it

    37 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Oz the great and powerful

    This book is AWESOME
    AWESOME

    25 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Great

    You should read this book

    22 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    great book i saw the movie

    Good book

    18 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Good and easy read

    Just like the movie. I enjoyed both the book and the movie.

    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Cool!

    I haven't read the book or watched the movie ( nobody has ) but I've heard this is great!
    From, Bookworm

    10 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Movies awesome!!!

    Movies better

    10 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2013

    Easy and enjoyable read.

    I have always loved the Wizard of Oz, and my oldest grandchildren(11,12 and 13) do too. I knew we would go see the movie when It came out so I wanted to read the book first. Especially since my grandson likes to ask lots if questions during a movie, so I wanted to know the storyline! I was surprised that the book was only about 97 pages,and the movie was directly from the book. It really was like seeing the book alive on the screen. We enjoyed the movie.
    The book being only 97 pages it was a quick read.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Josephine Medina is aswome

    I wish i saw this movie : ( But cant wat to read this book so excitd
    Since i havent read the book i have to go with 1 star sorry

    7 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Okay

    It was a good book but the movies better

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Anonomys

    I saw the movie an read the book. Their are both wonderful.
    THEODORA ROCKS!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Oz by sparklekat

    This is one of the gratest books I relly want the movie but i relly liked the movie in the theater but the book is way better


    By sparklekat

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Great

    Great book and movie

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Great book

    Great book so far.I saw the movie it's realy good.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Amzing movie

    The best movie this year. One moment your hair will stand on end the next you'll hold your sides with laughter. A must see blockbuster, never to be forgotten.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Very cool!

    I think that it is as great as.....umm......PIE! But...I do want to see the movie. Best,or coolest!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Sweetheart

    This book sounds so cool i want to readed

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Great

    I relly like the book

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Oz is my favrotie movie and book

    "Awesome I lyu Oz". P.S. see movie and tell me if you saw Oz the great in powerful

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 105 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6